We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #58 of 1,051 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This place is in a strip mall, and really hidden if you don't know what you're looking for. It feels like a store front with tables set up, which is basically what it is. The food was very fresh and healthy. I'm not sure if I'd go back, but if you don't know where to go, this is a decent breakfast spot.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Jessica B - Thank you for visiting! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our fresh and healthy breakfast options. We hope our food gets you back for another visit soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

169 - 173 of 216 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2013

Great Food. alitlle pricey, however when family comes from out of town take them here, you all will remember the good times,

Thank Crazylady34101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you, Crazylady34101! We are very happy you enjoy our food so much. We are smiling from ear to hear knowing you have had so many nice family memories with us.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

This is just an average breakfast place. There is no hype. Their coffee is lacking...too weak and citrus-y. They have endless coffee and they'll allow you to take a cup to go. The service was very nice. Food was average. I would'nt necessarily say this is a 'healthy' place, every place has those options for you to decide what u want to eat. Pancakes were alright, potatoes were alright and the omelet was good. They has lots of products in the kitchen for the customers to view. So, with that said, you can tell which items are homemade and the ones that are not....thats why its 'average' rated. When i go to breakfast, i want a place to do better than i can...thats why i 'pay' for it to be made by someone else.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MustLoveCats03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

suziep1123 - Thank you for visiting and sharing your feedback with us. While we are happy you enjoyed our service and some aspects of your visit, we apologize for just coming off average to you. We want to be the best and freshest breakfast around, so your comments will be shared with the team and addressed,

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Whenever I am in Florida, I try at least once to have breakfast at a First Watch. They consistantly offer a great breakfast at a reasonable price. This one was on par. The service was very good.

Thank billm2656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

billm2656 - It's great to know you can count on us for tasty food, quality and value. Thank you for all your visits!

First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

The server was very fast and pleasant. we ate there twice because we love there breakfast menu. We thought the food was so good that we stopped on the way to the airport for takeout.

Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Frank P - Thank you for both your visits! We are happy to hear our friendly service and tasty food got you back in for a repeat visit before you hit the airport.

First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing