We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK...Just ok”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #177 of 987 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Holland , PA
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“OK...Just ok”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We waited to sit outside and have a great water view. The great part stops there ! The service was ok but I felt rushed . The food was served hot but I don't like bran pancakes so they were just ok.Would I go back...NO

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AArbittier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    63
    15
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

The wait is worth it at popular breakfast chain. 3 couples enjoyed excellent food and service. They leave coffee pots and hot water for tea at tables. Has great healthy menu selections. Only breakfast and lunch.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jrmmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
397 reviews
278 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Always a favorite”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

First Watch is always a great breakfast option (that's the only meal we've ever gone there for because it's soooo good!). The service is great. . .friendly and fast. The food choices are great. . .from healthy options to standard eggs & bacon meals. LOVE this place!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BlueEyeTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best pancakes in Naples”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Great blueberry pancakes , outstanding coffee and omelettes all made with the freshest of ingredients, make this a must do dining experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank captainbobCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Coast Canada
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Loved our breakfast!”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We dined at this restaurant for a family breakfast. We were seated quickly and had coffee right away. Our server Katy was a real gem who moved swiftly and was lots of fun and good with our children. The restaurant was very busy as our meal progressed. When our meal arrived, the orders were correct, even with special requests. The food was delicious. One of our children proclaimed it was the best pancake she had ever had, I think mostly due to the size ( one pancake filled a medium size plate). I ordered the Floridian French Toast and was very impressed when three pieces of French toast arrived with lots of fresh fruit on top (bananas, kiwi and strawberries). It tasted wonderful and I would definitely order this meal again. The Belgian waffles looked excellent also. We will certainly return to this restaurant when we are next in the area.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EastCoastCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing