We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best service of all times.”

Pazzo! Italian Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Pazzo! Italian Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #70 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 5 th Ave and U S 41
Description: Pazzo! Cucina Italiana is Naples oldest and friendliest Italian neighborhood restaurant. Nationally known... locally loved. There's a reason we're celebrating 21 years as Naples oldest Italian restaurant. We take authentic Italian dishes and add our own innovative twist. It's New World meets Old World, but you get the best of both with warm and fun service and an ambiance that's like coming home. Please call to verify hours and deals/specials - they are subject to change for event days, holidays and holiday weekends. November Early Dining Deal: $17.50 per person with choice of entree and a free bottle of wine for two to share when you dine between 5:30 and 6 p.m.
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best service of all times.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

We loved the atmosphere here and the quality of food. Our server, Danny Inskip, was very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous which made our experience that much better.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nikki I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear Nikki I,

Thank you for the great feedback about Dan and the wonderful service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

706 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    430
    149
    54
    38
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Was visiting Naples and had received several recommendations for this restaurant. Authentic italian feel. Everything from the hostess to the server. Our waiter Stan was very attentive to our table. He was able to recommend one of the specials, that was to die for. Will definitely recommend this restaurant and will be back!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mavany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear Mavany,

Thank you for mentioning our special and that you enjoyed it so much. We strive to always offer a variety and love creating new dishes for people to enjoy. Thank you for your feedback and please come again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco island
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

First time here and we loved it. Had the early dining special menu and could not believe the portion of shrimp scampi that was served. Caesar salad was excellent. Six of us went and everyone raved about their meal. Service was wonderful and attentive. We had a great evening!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marconurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear Marconurse,

Thank you for dining with us and thank you for the positive feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus, oh
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful romantic dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

We dined here after arriving in Naples late one weekend evening. It was just what we needed. A romantic ambiance, great cocktails, wonderful Italian food. A great way to kick off our week away.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank boomersofcmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear boomersofcmh,

Glad we started your weekend off in such a great way. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Italian Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014

Dined in with a friend of mine last month and we both loved the place. Atmosphere and music was great. Nice Italian feel in the restaurant. Our sever Stan was knowledgeable and attentive, took great care of us despite the busy night that it was. Stan suggested the Grouper Picatta and it was out of this world! We'll be coming back!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank erin_bostick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, February 9, 2015
Dear erin_bostick,

Thank you for dining with us and we look forward to you coming back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pazzo! Italian Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pazzo! Italian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing