We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Naples
Post
Inbox
Search

“Wonderful in many ways”

Bayside Seafood Grill & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #120 of 1,089 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Park Shore
Cross street: Park Shore Dr.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A+ for food, service, and atmosphere. We made reservations and sat up stairs overlooking the bay. We had the calamari which was so delicious. We had pan seared grouper and mahi mahi both dishes were exquisite. Very enjoyable dinner.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank NJgirlonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (653)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 653 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went based on advice from someone who lives locally and it was great! We enjoyed all our appetizers and entrees, and the setting is very nice. Also, they take reservations.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank aterg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

An outstanding meal with friends. My teriyaki salmon was one of the best meals. Waitress was not friendly but efficient. A little pricey. Great place to celebrate an anniversary or special occasion.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Dl939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

On our vacation in Naples this place is a must for us.. Both lunch & Dinner.. the service is excellent from the minute you walk in the door.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank waldone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Very nice with large windows to view water. Food and service was very good at this restaurant. The chicken salad sandwich was one of our favorites!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Slowski2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayside Seafood Grill & Bar also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bayside Seafood Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing