We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great before/after place”
Review of The Wine Loft

The Wine Loft
Reserve with OpenTable
The Wine Loft is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #280 of 987 Restaurants in Naples
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
242 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Great before/after place”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

We stopped for dinner and the food was excellent, as was the service. Highly recommend for a great glass of wine with small group before or after the cinema. They have live music several nights a week. We liked the scallops and shrimp scampi but it was the strawberriy salad that was very unique and made you want to come back. .

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nautitraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    64
    17
    4
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
363 reviews
295 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“A Good Vibe!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I have been going to The Wine Loft since it opened in January, and had a great time there on Saturday night. Chef Sunny is a great guy, and he is very talented, so their food is primarly small plate and appetizers, but really good and makes for a fun before or after spot! Their servers are excellent, especially Michael, Mimi, Lina and Anthony the bartender. Fun, lively and yet a nice place for romance, drinks with friends, and GREAT wine list and selection. Value for money is big here as their prices are very reasonable. A really nice jazz trio and a good vibe!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere & wine list”
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

We went to The Wine Loft for a girls night out. We got there a little after 8pm & it was busy. The manager greeted us at the door & then helped us find a table. We found a great little nook upstairs and the server came right over. The wine list was very good with a nice selection of low to high priced wines by the glass & the bottle. We also ordered a cheese plate & a salami plate. Both were nicely displayed & had generous portions as well as tasted great. The live band was very good as well. I will definitely be going back!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GlobalGlamCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great evening to sit outside!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed a nice after dinner drink at Wine Loft listening to some live music. It was a bit loud inside for us, but the singer was great and quite a few people were dancing. We sat outside and could still hear the music, but could also chat. Service was gracious and the wine selection was good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good choice”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

There are a lot of restaurants in the area so deciding is hard but we were happy with the Wine Loft. Great wine and champagne selection. Service was very good. We were pleased with our lunch choices and dessert and would go back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tripping999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Wine Loft also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Wine Loft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing