We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best way to start your day!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #263 of 1,062 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Restaurant details
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed May 15, 2017

The food was great. I had the "Works" omelet. Cooked to perfection, and filled with very tasty ingredients. This omelet was filling for me, and it included a side and toast. I selected the fruit side. The fruit was nicely prepared, fresh and very flavorful. My wife had "The elevated egg sandwich". The bun on the sandwich was mouth watering, while the egg and other items on the inside of the bun left you satisfied your palette. Her side included the house potato. Nicely done and just the right amount of crispiness We enjoyed the service, the airy setting of the room, and the super quick service. I would highly recommend breakfast or lunch there.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank williamrE6870OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 74 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

We stopped by for a weekend brunch with the family. Our son has been here a few times with friends and spoke highly of it. We had a mix of breakfast and lunch orders - from a salad, to breakfast tacos, pancakes and a BLT. I had a bite of each. Everyone was pleased with their choice.

I had the BLT(e). The (e), or addition of a fried egg, is great. One of the best BLTs I have had. Their bread is the key.

We plan to return for another weekend breakfast soon.

Thank Dan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Thanks so much, Dan! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed a variety of dishes from our menu and that you had a wonderful experience with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

We had a small group and we were seated right away. The Service was great and the food was good. All in all an enjoyable meal.

Thank Italianmama49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced excellent service as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

We went on Sunday morning. Thankfully we got there before 9, so we didn't have to wait. There is usually a big crowd after religious services get done. I had the special Croque Madame. It was huge and very filling.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waterbaby12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you loved our Croque Madame. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

The first thing I like about First Watch is their interesting and diverse menu. Always different elements, but healthy, ingredients put together to wow your tastebuds.

I appreciate there attempt to vary their offerings. How the meals are served are fresh looking and ample plus -- meaning you won't get up hungry.
Whether breakfast or lunch, the meals served are always tasty and filling.

Clean tables, dinning area, and restroom are standards of this restaurant chain.
Service is consistently excellent.
Waitresses are very cordial.

Try the eggs hash ... had 'para' style - sunnyside was over combo of sausages, onions, potatoes & cheese.

Try for lunch ... 1/2 salad & sandwich
Multi-grain is their bread of choice.
Coffee great; served in decanter.
Basic table & chairs (booths too / yes, outside). Parking ample.

I been to several locations, all ok, but this location is my favorite as it's very bright w/big windows.
Enjoy this place 'always' ....

Thank Track1089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the wide variety our menu has to offer and that you love our restaurant. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing