We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Home”
other travelers have booked this property
House Facade
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Facade
Pool with Spa Heated Whirlpool Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
House Facade
Pool with Spa
Heated Whirlpool Spa
Pool view from Lanai
Tropical plantings by the pool
Kitchen
Dining Room
View from dining area onto pool patio
Living Room seating with fold-out couch
Living room with large flat screen TV in the cabinet
Living Room entrance to pool and lanai
Den
Master Bedroom with king size bed
Second guest bedroom with twin beds and TV
Master Bathroom
Master shower enclosure
Guest bathroom
Laundry
Delnor-Wiggins state park/beach less than a mile from the house
Vanderbilt beach less than a mile from the house
Mercato near the house - night life, shopping, movies, restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ufgator22...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was a wonderful place for a family with children. It is very spacious and well equipped with appliances, grill, towels, beach equipment, etc. The pool was a great amenity spend the day in. It is also extremely close to the beach. Management was attentive and responded rather quickly to any questions. I would definitely recommend to families.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honeoye Falls, New York
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peggybeck
Evanston, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a wonderful time we had!”
Reviewed February 26, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The house was so comfortable and equipped with everything for the beach and for cooking. We were especially impressed with how fast we heard from the owner when we had a problem or question!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krayfish1...
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice Rental”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The home was very clean and well appointed. Igor couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and the pool and would definitely come back and stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: The glassware
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda V
2 reviews
“Nice home for family vacation”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Home is very open and airy. It was clean and comfortable. Comfy beds and couches. Great pool though the spa is dated and doesn't really get too hot or have jets. The home could use some new FF&E such as pots, pans, outdoor table, pool furniture, and television for the small room. There are some beach toys and chairs in the garage which is nice, including bikes. The home itself had what appeared to be good neighbors - relatively close to beach. Washer, dryer and dishwasher was really nice to have. I would suggest a nice outdoor light for late night swims or spa nights. Overall it is well kept and the fmaily had a great stay!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed the house and were happy to have your family as guests.
The spa was built in 2006, at the same time as the swimming pool. The spa has 4 fully operational jets and gets heated to 105 degrees. It takes approximately 1 hour for the spa to heat up, and the buttons operating the air motor for the jets and heater are on the control panel inside the house. The buttons are clearly marked, and normally don’t require additional instructions.
We do our best to maintain a fully stocked kitchen, and will be sure to replace any outdated pots.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianaS128...
Ginsheim-Gustavsburg, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful Vacation, this House is great”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stay with the family (Child, Husband, Grandmother and Grandgrandmother) in this beautiful house. It was perfect for us. 3 rooms with one Kingbed, one Queenbed and two beds. The pool and the spa was so nice.
Thank you to Vlad (Kent Partners).
Next year we come back.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliW058
Arundel, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious villa with great pool and hot tub”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely place to spend a week with my husband and our two boys aged 13 and 11. Booking was straightforward and Vlad from Kent Partners helpful and efficient. The villa was clean and attractive and nicely located in Naples Park quite near Vanderbilt Beach which is great. It is well equipped - only quibble would be the master bed which is very creaky though not uncomfortable. Restaurant info provided by Vlad was useful - we liked Mel's Diner. It's nearly 10 miles into central Naples but there are plenty of restaurants in North Naples and Bonita Springs. Also on a rare rainy day we went to the Silverspot Cinema at Mercato - great leather seats and good choice of films.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and hot tub
Liked least: Master bed
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing