We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, nice folks”
Review of Three60 Market

Three60 Market
Ranked #59 of 989 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Stop by for the best wine prices in Naples! Enjoy the tastiest breakfast and lunch in Naples at our beautiful waterside cafe and market. Grab a wine and a crusty loaf of bread to-go or sit on the patio and enjoy a gourmet sandwich and a piece of blueberry goat-cheese pie while you watch the manatees play. In either case, take time to discover the hard-to-find specialty foods in the market which includes a great wine selection and unique delicacies including artisan cheeses, breads, baked goods, and pastas from Naples Pasta. Three60 Market has that Southern Florida feeling with a taste of Soho Chic right here on Bayshore Drive in Naples. Everything on our menu is a "creation" - made fresh, from scratch, every day. We promise you a delightful experience that you won't soon forget whether you come for breakfast or lunch.
home
Level Contributor
52 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great food, nice folks”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We liked this place so much, we went several times during our week in Naples. Quiches were great. Sandwiches were tasty with homemade chips. Nice wine selection and great prepared food to take home. Check it out!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank mjcousins1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    76
    18
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
126 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great find for breakfast”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Quaint little café on a backwater canal area. Open for two years and frequented by locals as evidenced by the number of folks who knew the staff.

Facility is quite small, only several tables inside and a similar number outside. Décor and furnishings are quite casual as part of effort to keep overhead down, i.e., coffee mugs are Heinz 57 variety from the local good will shop. Table ware was recently upgraded from plastic to metal.

Outdoor seating offers a quiet setting immediately adjacent to small canal. We found service to be quite good and breakfast food excellent---omelette great, creative oatmeal and fruit.

A definite return

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dubaytom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“A delightful detour”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 via mobile

This little café is snug on the inland waterway. It has a wonderful cup of coffee, together with nice Standard breakfast [with great bacon] & sandwiches and salads. Friendly and active service. Great outdoor seating. Well worth the trip to East Naples.

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
72 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fresh, homemade goodness is found here!”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I noticed a few recent reviews on another rating site were not as positive. If our decision to visit was based on them and not the food tour of Naples on a previous visit we would probably have missed out on some great eats.

Tomato Pie: Concentrated ripe tomato flavor with cheese. Hoowah! Breakfast sandwich: Typical, but again with great flavor, including some spinach that you could taste, even with only a light portion. Blueberry goat-cheese pie for dessert (yes it was breakfast-don't judge) was a wonderful pick.

Our coffee was fresh, service was quick and pretty friendly, I believe by the owner. Having previously visited the kitchen I can tell you that everything is made in-house. Do yourself a flavor and go!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, Kansas
Level Contributor
354 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Good, fun breakfast place”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Stopped here for Sunday morning breakfast. Food and service was good. Very casual setting with lots of natural light.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kstraveler81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three60 Market also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Three60 Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing