We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
$264
$229
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$790
$609
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$145
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$296
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
$187
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$189
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,529)
Filter reviews
1,529 results
Traveler rating
1,099
323
71
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,099
323
71
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantthe location is perfectold naplesnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
711 - 716 of 1,529 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2013

From the the time you pull up to check in...Larry the concierge greets you and informs you what going on in the Naples area and the hotel, to the time you check out...nothing has been left out to make your vacation perfect. This hotel is clean, friendly and extremely service oriented in making your stay comfortable. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay at this propertry (for yes our third visit) magnificent. A special thank you to Kathy the guess service manager for all your help again this year. We brought friends for the first time to enjoy the Bellasera this year and we all decided to book this property in advance for next year as they loved it to. Only one weak piont to mention is the Wifi reception in the rooms is intermitent, no big deal.
Thanks again.....see you next year.

Room Tip: All aeras of the propert are good.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank locpik007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear locpik007,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Bellasera Hotel again for your third visit. We are humbled by your kind words and are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff does everything they can to give each guest a special experience. I will pass along your comments to our staff as I know they will greatly appreciate it. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This is an excellent hotel. I would stay there again like a shot. The quality of the apartment including the kitchen facilities, bathrooms, bedrooms and living area is absolutely top notch. The best hotel I've stayed in in Florida.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 24, 2013

Dear Simon P,
We want to thank you for choosing Bellasera Hotel during your visit to Naples. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our large rooms with full kitchens and living area. We strive to make sure each guest enjoys their stay with us and I'm glad we could take such great care of you. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Stayed here in 3 bed apartment after 10 days in Orlando and it was fantastic. The pool area is really nice with private gazebos and was never crowded or noisy. Apartment was spacious and well equipped and teenage kids enjoyed the space to chill and with 3 tv's everyone got downtime after a day on the beach 3 beds and very large open plan kitchen dining and living area was comfortable. Staff were all very helpful
Well located in Naples the hotel provides an on demand shuttle bus to take you to and from local restaurants, beach etc and you could borrow beach gear, umbrellas cooler box, deck chairs at no cost for the duration Have just booked hotel again for Aug 2013

Room Tip: 3 bed met our needs. Did not see smaller rooms
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barryan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 23, 2013

Dear Barryan123,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Bellasera Hotel and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the free shuttle fan. Our stay's number one priority is guest happiness, I'm glad we could take such good care of you and your family. Thank you for booking again later this year! We looking forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

Hotel clean , quiet and well equipped. Cannot fault our stay hotel has everything you need. Rooms are lovely and spacious well equipped and great decor. Maid service best ever. Cant wait to come back.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AxtonHarlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded April 22, 2013

Dear AxtonHarlow,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Bellasera Hotel and for all your kind words. I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay with us will pass along your comments to our housekeeping staff. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Super hotel in Naples after a hectic theme park week with 2 kids. Stayed in 2 bedroom appartment-fully fitted out kitchen, washer/drier, sitting room and 2 bathrooms. Handy location close to 5th Av and despite being just off H41 was very peaceful. Supermarket couple mins up road. Staff very helpful with suggestions for eating out etc.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear Andy W,
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. I'm so happy to hear that your stay at Bellasera Hotel was relaxing and just what you needed after your time in Orlando. Our goal is to make sure each guest has a fantastic time and is well taken care of. Safe travels and we look forward to hosting your stay next time you are in Naples.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews