We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!”
Review of Bellasera Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bellasera Resort
Ranked #5 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The suites are very tastefully furnished and the location is perfect. I would recomend this to everyone. We were extremely comfortable. The suites are spacious, yet cosy. Larry was able to give us all the directions we needed. I look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizy040841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

Dear lizy040841,

Thank for commenting on our Bellasera Hotel property regarding your recent stay. I am happy to know that you and your friends were satisfied with your accommodations and our Naples location.
I am also thrilled to know that Larry was able to assist you during your stay, I will be sure to share your comments with him directly. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and we thank you again for your feedback.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker, General Manager
Bellasera Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,509)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

775 - 781 of 1,509 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012

This was our 4th visit to the Bellasera, and is still one of our favourite hotels. The staff were as friendly as always. The hotel is within walking distance to 5th Avenue and Tin City. There is a shuttle service which will take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius..Larry the bellman is a mine of information, anything you need to know or book he knows it all.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eady56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

this was our 5th time at this hotel stayed for 5 nights over labour w/e we had a 2 bed suit lovely and large very clean the staff are very helpful kathy at front desk and larry,he knows all the best places to go see and eat we as a family love this hotel cant really say anything else other than cant wait to go back all ready planning our next trip

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidHullUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear davidHullUK,
On behalf of my staff and I, I wish to thank you for taking the time to comment on our Bellasera Hotel property regarding your recent visit. As returning guests, I am happy to know that our staff members, Kathy and Larry, were able to assist you and your family with your every need and that you enjoyed your accommodations. I will certainly be sharing your kind comments with them directly. We truly look forward to serving you in the future upon your return to our SWFL Naples area.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker, General Manager
Bellasera Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at BellaSera many times and we are never disappointed. These are spacious condo units with nicely appointed kitchens and washer/dryer. The units themselves and the grounds are very well maintained. It's an ideal spot for couples and families with a large pool and spa area. They offer complimentary bikes and shuttle service to the local downtown area and beaches, which are also in easy walking distance of the hotel. When visiting Naples, we wouldn't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Kathy O,
My staff and I want to thank you for taking the time to comment on you and your husband's recent stay at our Bellasera Hotel property. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to meet all of your expectations as we work hard daily to offer the very best products and personalized customer service to all of our guests. We love that you enjoyed our complimentary bikes and shuttle service as you visited our local amenities. We look forward to serving you and your husband on your next visit to the Naples area.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker, General Manager
Bellasera Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We checked in to this beautiful hotel to celebrate our first anniversar! and it couldn't have been a more perfect place. The hotel was first-class from the driveway to the lobby to the rooms to the pool. Unfortunately, due to the pending hurricaine, we had to cut our stay short and didn't get to take full advantage of the hotel.

The hotel is a short walk to downtown Naples and Old Naples. If you don't feel like walking, you can borrow one of bikes the hotel offers. There is also a shuttle that will take you to/pick you up from nearby destinations.

When we walked into our room, the radio was on. (Coincidentally, the song that was playing was the first song we danced to the prior year!) The room was very welcoming and comfortable, with a private patio (table and 2 chairs) overlooking the pool. Two very plush robes (unlinke I've ever seen in a hotel) were available for our use along with plenty of plush linens.

Honestly, the only complaint we have about this wonderful hotel is that we couldn't stay longer!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelPlanner8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Dear TravelPlanner8,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Bellasera Hotel property in Naples, Florida.
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay in celebration of your 1st Anniversary.

My staff and I work diligently on a daily basis to provide all of our guests with the ultimate customer service experience and we provide the highest level of products and amenities we can offer.

I am sorry to hear our local tropical storm cut your stay short, we do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the very near future.

Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker, General Manager
Bellasera Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights with our teenage daughters. Found staff very welcoming and helpful, 2 bedroomed suite spotless and high quality furnishings and fully equipped kitchen. Master bedroom smaller than I expected but v nice en-suite with spacious alcove which acted as wardrobe, suitcase storage etc. Daily cleaning was thorough and washing powder/tea/coffee etc replenished.

Convenient location for restaurants and shops but not that handy for the beach. This wasn't a problem for us as we used hotel as a base for touring around but not sure if I would recommend it to people with younger children as I would say it doesn't really have many facilities suitable. The pool is nice but again not geared up for kids.

We wanted to stay somewhere with a lounge/kitchen as it gets very expensive eating out all the time so the Bellasera was perfect but if you are looking for a "romantic" holiday or a child-focussed one, then this might not be the best choice.

Overall found this a well managed and comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RATSOMATIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

Dear Ratsomatic,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Bellasera Hotel property regarding your recent stay with us here in Naples, Florida. We are happy to hear your suite accommodations met your family's needs and expectations and that you enjoyed our local area shopping and restaurant offerings during your visit.

My staff and I appreciate your feedback as we take great pride in offering the highest level of customer service and products available to each and every guest and our team is constantly improving on all of our guest's current and future experiences.

We look forward to an opportunity to serve you and your family as return guests in the very near future.

Sincerely.
Brian Schomacker, General Manager
Bellasera Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We stayed here during our round trip through Florida. What a wonderfull place is the Bellasera to stay. The best word to describe the Bellasera and our apartment is cosy.
The Bellasera has tasteful, luxurious furnished rooms combined with special details.
The apartment had all facilities and comfort needed.
If you ever need a stay in Naples, don’t hesitate and book Bellasera.

p.s. look under your bed,… you would be surprised!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BB_reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
1,696 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,813 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,403 reviews
Old Naples
Trianon Old Naples
Trianon Old Naples
#15 of 59 in Naples
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellasera Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellasera Resort

Address: 221 Ninth St S, Naples, FL 34102-6258
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Old Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naples
#3 Spa Hotel in Naples
#4 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#18 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $179 - $658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bellasera Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to a true hidden gem in the heart of Olde Naples, and find yourself just steps away from world-class shopping, galleries, and dining. Bellasera features 100 studio, 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom suites, versatile meeting & event space, outdoor heated swimming pool & whirlpool spa, fitness center, guest shuttle service and bicycles, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, TravelClick, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Bellasera Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellasera Hotel Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing