We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
189
64
12
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
64
12
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen linksmarco islandsam sneadthree bedroom condowasher and dryerpool houseminute drivenearby publixnice condosouth naplesfull kitchenliving roomgreat weekscreened in porchgrounds are well maintainedgreat place to stay in napleshot tub
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 277 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

For several years, 2 couples have stayed at this resort. Our 2bedroom 2 bathroom condo is always very clean and the entire complex is beautifully landscaped and manicured daily. The staff, especially Kathy, are exceptionally accommodating. They respond immediately to any request and are both personable and professional. We stay for 4 weeks and have never been steered wrong on suggestions for activities or shopping.

Room Tip: We always request a ground level unit.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barbara1711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thanks ever so much for the wonderful review of GreenLinks. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. I will be sure to pass along your well wishes to the entire staff. Kathy will be especially pleased to read your comments.
We look forward to your return to GreenLinks!
Dan Sullivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

The only downside is if you want to be on the beach - you are not - but is just 15 minutes to Naples Pier and even less to Marco Island. If you like beauty, golf, tennis, fishing, biking, and all the benefits of a resort in a 2 bedroom condo thats half the price of a fancy hotel - this is it!!!

Room Tip: I like building 2 but all have terriffic views - golf course view not necessary
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank meiko225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your great review of GreenLinks. We are delighted that you were able to experience our resort and its many amenities. And you are right, all the villas have terrific views!

Dan Sullivan
Director of Sales
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

GreenLinks is a gorgeous resort and only about 10 miles from the beach. We had a beautiful two bedroom unit with an outside screened porch (perfect to eat breakfast every morning and watch the early golfers). The Front Desk personnel are so helpful and friendly. No need to bring beach chairs, beach towels or even bikes as they are available to use at this resort. No need to bring bed linens or towels. All kitchen items and some household cleaners were included. We really love this place and will back!

We loved the pool but it was being refurbished during our stay and we were quite disappointed. We were however given passes to use at Players Club and Spa. The clubhouse and exercise room are very nice although we didn't use them. Tennnis courts are also on site.

Room Tip: The entire resort is gorgeous!!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank seattlelover317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! GreenLinks is family friendly! Please come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had an excellent time and the place was lovely. The villas were wonderful and the price was just right. We wanted to get away without much planning and it couldn't of been better. The front desk staff was very nice and professional.

Room Tip: You can barbeque at the pool. Great fro golfing.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xiomy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

We are delighted to welcome our East Coast guests with families in the Summer or any time of year! Very happy to hear that you enjoyed GreenLinks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful 2 bedroom with den unit at Greenlinks. The service is wonderful and they suggest restaurants, offer beach chairs and help out however they can. Love this place! Just don't plan on fishing anymore. They have have added no fishing signs to their lakes which us my only disappointment. Pool, clubhouse, and workout room are all very nice. Tennis courts are also on site.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jluavm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are right about that no fishing. The entire complex is a no fishing zone. However there are dozens of places to fish close by to GreenLinks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews