We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
$166
$142
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$205
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/30
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$747
$589
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Book now, pay at stay
$327
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$199
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/25
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 05/30
$264
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 05/26
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
348
189
47
11
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
189
47
11
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstin cityfront deskolive gardenclose to downtownpool areafree breakfastnice hotelbreakfast areastay there againthe hotel managerbreakfast was excellentbeautiful poolhot tubking suitebeds were very comfortableyogurtlocation is great
Filter
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 613 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed here on our way to the keys. The hotel is very clean and very well appointed. It is within a couple of miles from downtown, Tin City and the beach. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. There were some issues with the drink/juice dispenser at the free breakfast but I was still charged for a drink from their cooler.
We would most likely stay here again because it is pretty nice and reasonably priced for the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nrssnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane E, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Nrssnow,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues you encountered with our breakfast. Unfortunately we did experience some mechanical issues with our juice machine, which we were able to resolve. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our conveniently located hotel. Please let me know next time you are in the area and I will be glad to offer you a complimentary drink from our cooler! Hope you return to Naples and stay with us again, next time for longer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

After visiting a few of the nearby hotels in the area my Sweetie and I decided to choose this one!!! First we were given a good rate..After the check in process we went to our room although the room was very impressive the temperature was HOT!! (the sour part).The room felt like a furnace! I called the front desk and JR immediately came to our rescue, but after he tried to get the air functioning properly the temperature was still uncomfortable!!! What happened next is what turned our trip to sweetness!! We were upgraded to the Presidential Suite(the sweet part)!! My Sweetie and I are very pleased to know that GREAT customer service still exists!! As a result of the fabulous treatment we were given Holiday Inn Express will always be our choice of stay when we visit the Naples area again!!! MANY THANKS JR!!!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane E, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Dear Cindy W,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to learn we were able to turn a sour situation in to a very sweet and memorable experience! We are glad you enjoyed the special upgrade! I will share your comments with JR and the rest of the staff! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next trip to Naples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed here last summer when they were refurbishing. Had a great time there. The pool was nice and warm, and we had the hottub all to ourselves. Breakfast was ok and free, waffles were nice for the kids! Reception was professional and helpful with everything we asked. The location cant be beat. Food around, beach and old centre close, good base for outings. The only problem was getting there for the first time, the driveway is a bit tricky, just before a corner. But that is just once. We hope to return!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diederika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane E, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you for your review. We have recently renovated and become the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples Downtown 5th Avenue! Please come back and enjoy our conveniently located hotel, as well as all our amenities and newly upgraded rooms! We hope to see you and your family back in Naples soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Just wanted to let your company know about J.R. I am here on a business trip. It is wonderful to have someone so helpful and greeting you with a smile. Since I am not from Florida, I needed a lot of information about the area. He let my business partner and myself know about different areas to go visit. He also referred us for local restaurants. Although my stay here is just a brief moment in time, the positive impression that J.R. has given us will last well beyond our stay. Your company needs to recognize JR for his positive representation. I know that because of him your company will enjoy the benefit of many return customer for vacation or business stays! Thank you J.R.!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane E, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We have a wonderful staff and we are very proud to offer extraordinary customer service at our beautifully renovated hotel. Thank you for sharing you experience with us and Tripadvisor. We will be sure to forward your comments to JR and the rest of the team. Hope to see you again next time you visit beautiful Naples!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

New hotel everything more then perfect.
On arrival a nice smell hangs in reception.
Nice rooms small but clean and modern (usb charger in walls) beds are comfortable shower clean and strong waterflow.
Location is perfect. Breakfast is nothing special but okay. We highly recommend it also because it is so clean and New.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank onno g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viviane E, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for your review; it’s always a pleasure to hear our guests had a pleasant and enjoyable experience at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews