We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and hotel”
Review of Super 8 Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Naples
Ranked #55 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Clean modern room, with pool out the front. Very comfortable bed and the reception staff were very helpful. Found an American diner within 2 minutes walk of the venue and as we had been travelling all day this was a real bonus. Close to the highway but out of the way so we didn't get lots of noise. Breakfast in the lobby area and had plenty of choice including make your own waffles, breakfast was for about 3 hours so wasn't crowded. Plenty of free parking and the wifi was very good and quick.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8naples, Manager at Super 8 Naples, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thankyou for your review regarding your stay at our Hotel.
we are happy that you enjoyed your comfort and the breakfast we always try to ensure that our
guest are comfortable and happy . We appriciate your business look forward to seeing you again when you are in Naples again

thankyou again
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (338)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 338 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gregory R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Rooms well kept and clean and front desk personel helpful and polite. Cracker barrel restaurant ajacent to motel property for convience. Motel is located just off I-75 in a quiet location and is easy on and off of interstate. Quick run to Miami and points south to the Keys. Location is great and I highly recomend it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank realtygroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

the room we had was a king size bed which i'll admit was nice. but the texture peeling over the shower was terrible. then the sink in the room had little bugs running for cover when you turned on the lights. the next morning we get up and see a cockroach crawling around our food, which we tossed out. the continental breakfast was a joke, it looked like they sentsomeone out back to pick almost ripened little oranges..the 2 nights we were there people in the room near us partied outside until 12:30 am both nights very loudly and setting off their car alarms numerous times. don't waste your money staying here it's not worth

Room Tip: go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terdef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We enjoyed the stay at this nice place, close to Naples town, shopping and Everglades.
To take it easy by the swimmingpool was also nice. The place feel safe and calm and the staff it professional. The breakfast is not what we Swedish people are used to but Ok. Wireless internet was a bit slow.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
17.5 mi away
Port of the Islands Everglades Adventure Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,515 reviews
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Naples
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Naples

Address: 3880 Tollgate Blvd, I-75 at exit 15, Naples, FL 34114-5444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Price Range: $78 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Naples 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Naples/Marco Island Hotel Naples
Super Eight Naples
Naples Super 8
Naples Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing