We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location For Us”

Trattoria Per Tutti
Ranked #302 of 990 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Sarnia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Location For Us”
Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

We were staying at Heritage Bay Golf Resort and found this restaurant beside the Publix Grocery store. This was about one mile for us to travel. We ate here three times and were very pleased each time.The owner was on the job all the time,making certain we were enjoying our meals. The only one caution would be to make certain you know the price of the evening special before you order.

Helpful?
Thank DiamondjimSarnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    28
    21
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You Have to Beg for Pasta Other Than Penne!”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Most Early Bird Specials come with penne(which is not a pasta that I enjoy), if you want linguine you need to beg. I can't see why a different type of pasta can't be substituted. All the other Italian restaurants that I enjoy will gladly give you the kind that you desire. I will not be going back any time soon.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steelersfootball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewster, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

We are used to eating at the North End in Boston. This was just as good. Great family atmosphere, excellent food and service. Prices very good also. Strongly recommended, even though reservations are not accepted. A little wait is worthwhile.

Helpful?
Thank Dickcape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good italian at a good price”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We found everything to our liking. Fast service, excellent waitress, good food, reasonable price. We'll be going back for sure.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wr6248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harbor Springs, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Local pasta joint”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We chose this because of it's closeness to where we were staying. The inside is a nice looking and clean. The menu typical Italian, anything you think you want it's on the menu. Now that said you know what you are getting. Commercial pasta, frozen bread...etc. The Penne Arabiatta had a nice spice to it but then it fell off from there, caned tomato's chunked and that was the dish. I ate it, I liked the flavor, but unless I was as tired as I was last night I doubt I would go back.
Service was good and polite. I guess it's a good local choice, but it is over priced in my opinion.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Per Tutti also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Trattoria Per Tutti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing