We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice evening out”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #32 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Mercato Drive
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice evening out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

The food is always good and the atmosphere is nice but the concept is deceiving. If every entree is no more than 475 calories and you are hungry, don't order meat PORTIONS ARE SMALL
This restaurant has a great bar and reasonable prices as well.....Worth a trip!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Iris731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    449
    268
    86
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

One of my favorite places to eat in Naples. Excellent food and service. Love that the calorie amounts for entrees are on the menu.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RC N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food and entertainment at reasonable prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

In Naples, FL one is never spoilt for choice of great restaurants. Seasons 52 ranks as my favorite for overall quality of food, strong wine list and an entertaining piano player on a rotating plinth in the middle of the bar. If you are dining alone, this place makes you feel right at home.

On the menu I can highly recommend their cedar plank salmon on a bed of vegetables. They also have these amazing micro- desserts that are absolutely yummy and not too many calories!

From the wine list I opted for a De Toren Merlot from South Africa. A full-bodied red with a wonderfully fruity nose and long, sweet finish.

This restaurant chain is owned by the same company that operates Capital Grille next door. The same quality of service and ambience, but at a much more affordable price.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
507 reviews
315 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 390 helpful votes
“Excellent food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

This was our first visit to Seasons 52 and will not be our last. We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner, the atmosphere and the service at Seasons 52. The waitress, Jayma, could not have been better. Very professional and engaging. The food was excellent. The wine selection outstanding. Definitely, a restaurant to put on our list for frequent visits. Highly recommend Seasons 52.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Slightly disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

I've been to Seasons 52 a few times and usually leave happy. I understand that their whole concept is to change the menu with the seasons, but I wasn't happy this time! It's disappointing when you find something you like on the menu and it's not there when you come again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing