We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sushi and atmosphere!”

Fuji Sushi Bar and Asian Bistro
Ranked #126 of 987 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: North Naples
Carrollton, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best sushi and atmosphere!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

On every visit to Naples, we must eat here (Fuji) and Komoon. Two of the very best sushi places with other delicious dishes available too! Both have small, intimate, warm and friendly atmosphere - and excellent service. Love Fuji's outside area - especially when there's music. Really good kids' meals, too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    31
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

After reading a lot of good reviews, we went for dinner on Sunday night while staying in Naples for a long weekend. Was really pleasantly surprised with the great service and really nice food. We didn't have sushi, but Thai food was good. My husband had fish and I had crispy duck - loved it! Very fresh and really generous portions. We'll definitely come back !

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roromashka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
99 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“good food, excellent value...nice people”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

So...I came upon this restaurant looking for Sushi, some Asian cooking...and maybe a neat place to eat...and that's what I found.

Although the restaurant is in a mall area (go figure, 95% of Florida restaurants are)...it has a charming outdoor seating area, and a wonderful inside eating and bar area (where I was as by myself) that allowed me to chat with the wonderful people preparing the food.

The place was clean, service friendly and helpful...a nice place to spend an hour or more.

And last...the food was a great value. The Bento Box meal that I had included miso soup, salad,
6 pieces of sushi, spicy tuna role, and beef pad Thai...washed down with an Asian beer...what a great meal. Sushi and Pad Thai were especially good.

Definitely will be there again when I return to Florida in the fall.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tastyeater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

what a great sushi ,love the food love the service and reasonable price too. my favorites is Thai food .. you need to try this amazing shrimp pad thai OMG!!!! awesome

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“I wish I can go there everyday!”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I went there for lunch last week. There were very busy but my order was served quickly, so I had enough time to enjoy my Sesame Chicken and relax during the lunch break. They know how to do lunch businesses. I went back with my fam for dinner. My husband ordered sushi rolls and Sesame Crusted Tuna. He said it was the best sushi he's ever had in SWFL. I had Red Curry with shrimp. It was right amount of spiciness and plenty of shrimp! Amazing. Our server was very nice and friendly with our kids. I'll go back soon!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jenny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuji Sushi Bar and Asian Bistro also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Fuji Sushi Bar and Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing