We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pumpkin Pancakes - Yum!!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #46 of 992 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Naples
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is a wonderful local eatery with several locations in Naples. We had breakfast the other day at the Banyan Blvd location because we can eat outside there, overlooking the bay. There are about six tables on their courtyard and loads of seating inside. They have an extensive menu and this time they had a special of Pumpkin pancakes. It was delicious. You have the option of ordering only one pancake, which is plenty for me. My husband loves their cinammon raisin French toast. I frequently order the cranberry nut multi-grain pancake which they serve with a warm berry compote. When our son comes from Virginia, this is a must stop for him.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank songbirdnaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

songbirdnaples - Thank you for all of your visits to First Watch! We are happy to have you as regulars and it's nice to know your son always wants to come in when he's in town. We are thrilled you had the chance to try our Pumpkin Pancakes and you enjoyed them. Hope to see you and your family very soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
There are newer reviews for First Watch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

222 - 226 of 318 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2013

Wholesome food, that tastes amazing. I always have to take house guests here for breakfast during their stay. LOVE the fresh fruit!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank renae77700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

renae77700 - Thank you for all your visits! We appreciate you bringing your out of town guests to see us too. We are thrilled you can always count on us for a fresh, healthy and delicious breakfast!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Had a great breakfast with my family while staying at the nearby Waldorf. Food and service was great, and I found the restaurant very clean. I wish it had been cooler outside, as I would have loved to sit outside and enjoy waterfront dining!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank uhcoogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

uhcoogs - Wonderful to hear you and your family enjoyed a nice breakfast with us. Thank you for coming by!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stopped here for breakfast two mornings while staying up the road at the Naples Beach Hotel. Great breakfast - agreed upon by all four family members. The kids loved the pancakes - two very large and fluffy ones. My husband enjoyed a more traditional breakfast and I loved the Siesta Key Cocktail (lowfat yogurt, granola, and LOTS and LOTS of fresh fruit). It also came with a large muffin. They gave us a pot of coffee as soon as we sat down and the fresh-squeezed juice was delicious. Would definitely visit here again.

If you're looking for a basic breakfast at really cheap prices, this isn't the place for you. If you want delicious food with reasonable prices and great service, this is the place. We'll be back next time we're in town!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Donna S - Thank you for both of your visits while staying nearby! We are so happy the entire family enjoyed our fresh, filling and tasty breakfast. We hope to see you all again the next time you're in town.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Went to Naples just to spend a couple of days and sleep late.

Asked the consierge for a good place for a late breakfast and he recommended First Watch.

What a great place. The menu is interesting, health-conscious, yummy and with lots of things.
My pancakes stuffed with muesli (yes, you read well) were amazing! Next time in Naples will absolutely will go back.

Great view of a canal in the back but it was too hot to sit outside.

The place is spotless. It gives great pleasure to see the open kitchen soooo clean and incredibly organized.

A must if you go to Naples.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EVELYN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

E T - We're so pleased you enjoyed a delicious and healthy breakfast with us during your few days of R&R in Naples. Thank you for coming in and we can't wait to have you back the next time you're in the area.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing