We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great neighboord cafe”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #29 of 1,051 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Naples
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Always consistent. Personal touch. The menu is not just the "usual stuff" you see at other breakfast lunch cafes. Food is very fresh and they leave the whole pot of coffee at your table which I love.
Only open for breakfast and lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Lori C - Thank you for all your visits! We are very pleased to hear you always enjoy a fresh and delicious breakfast with us.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

266 - 270 of 358 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

Our son particularly liked the vegetable omelet. Our daughter wasn't as happy with the Eggs Benedict as it wasn't served with Canadian bacon, instead a pile of deli ham. Too bad too as the hollandaise sauce was rather good.

Thank Bernie278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Bernie278 - Thank you for visiting! While we are happy your son enjoyed his omelette, we are sorry to hear your daughter didn't like her meal as much. We will share your comments with the team.

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This is only one of the few First Watch restaurants that I have been to in Naples. I find consistency among all of them. In season you can expect to wait for your table but the breakfast is well worth it. Prices are decent for Naples. I often see a charge to my credit card when my wife tries to sneak in without me!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FishinGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

FishinGary - Well that isn't fair that your wife sneaks in without you! Great to hear you both consistently enjoy our fresh and tasty breakfast, regardless of the location. Thank you for all your visits and we hope to see you both again soon!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This is an upscale eaterie. However you will like the food and I bring my out of town guest here for the experience..

Thank Crazylady34101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Located across the street from Lowdermilk Beach Park is a perfect place to get breakfast after your morning beach stroll. Good tasty food, reasonably priced. This place as very busy with locals, snowbirds and vacationers alike. Server staff was attentive and prompt. The menu had a wide assortment of food options and they seemed flexible when asked for substitutions. So if you are staying nearby, try this place and save yourself a trip out to the congested "trail" (hwy 41).

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kyle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

FiveNickNine - Wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our breakfast, especially after a long walk on the beach. Thank you for coming by!

Jessica, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing