We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pricey but Worth a Splurge”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Silverspot Cinema

Silverspot Cinema
Ranked #1 of 23 Fun & Games in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Florida
Level Contributor
333 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Pricey but Worth a Splurge”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Enjoyed the theater and the options for snacks/food/drinks.
The chairs however, tho Large and ;eather, were UNcomfortable for me. The back where the neck is stuck out forward and killed my neck by the end of the night. I probably would not return for this. My companion Loved it, so personal preference I suppose.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cre8tiv16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,074
    277
    55
    20
    14
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awwweeesome!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

The environment is totally awesome, the service and the details of each area inside the theatre are very nice

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank williams v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Like sitting in your living room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

The seats are roomy, the prices are right and the food (more then just snacks) are great. They have a restaurant that will pack up your meal so you can eat at your seat. They offer ticket/meal combos as well.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gareth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“GO, Goo to this Movie Theater”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is the best Movie Theater we went is very comfortable, you can drink inside is luxurios we love it and is not expensive just $5 more than Regal Cinema YES! worth it a lot Big difference great place to go in Naples.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yuraine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston,MA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice set up, but....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

It is in a great location and the conveinience of reserving a seat is a big plus. However, the big club chair seating which I am sure appeals to most people,my wife and I find hard on the back. The only negative is that the theaters are small and sell out quickly.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Commadore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Silverspot Cinema also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Silverspot Cinema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing