We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
154
226
158
58
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
226
158
58
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub flat screen tv comfortable beds pool area close to downtown ihop fridge florida everglades
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 630 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2015

The rooms have been updated floors are clean with hardwood floors beds are comfortable with a nice soft towels and bathrooms refurbished and clean.
the pool area is very well maintained as is the center courtyard.. the staff is very friendly.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank G2889TAjamesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

Pros: Great location - everything was relatively 15 mins away or less. Good price - booked through tripadvisor so we got a nice deal. The room was spacious and decently clean.

Cons: Room had little bugs and roaches staying with us. You can hear EVERYTHING going on outside from in the room-- from people going up and down the steps, people's conversations down the hallway, and even the 3AM Jerry Springer episode that took place right outside our room on the second floor Room 230 (could be heard from first floor as well). It lasted what felt like forever and the couple was obviously intoxicated, yet security never showed up to stop it. Super inconsiderate on the hotel's end. For the little bit of time we did spend in our room to rest, it wasn't an ideal stay.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank yari_negron192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015

Nicely renovated older hotel. We did deal with the " old stuffy moldy " air that you experience with older places. But we left the door open for a while and cranked up the AC and it got better. The bedding and décor were average, but clean. The beds were comfortable--pillows were ' wimpy ". The pool was nice and the landscaping very pretty. I rated it very good because of the location. You can walk to Tin city and there is IHop and Olive Garden very close by. No breakfast or even continental breakfast--just coffee in the lobby. Ice machine and free parking and free Wifi. Desk staff were friendly. We liked that it was just a short drive to the Naples pier to watch the sun set and close to town so we visited the Park and went on the bus tour.

Room tip: Handi-cap room had micro-wave and small frige. We did not bring any food/ drinks.: (
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Idnasflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Price is right, rooms are clean, service was good. It's located in a fairly good place not far from downtown or Tin City or beaches for that matter. I would stay there again. There is a nice pool area and they have room service. Also an Ihop right in front of it and an Olive Garden within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank almeister65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

This is quite a good place to stay and has a nice pool. Stayed Thursday night and the young man on reception was exceptionally busy but very pleasant. he was attending to people booking in as well as answering phone calls and dealing with housekeeping Keep this man as he is an is a good employee. The rooms have had a makeover and are very pleasant and have good beds. my only complaint is that the plumbing from other units is very noisy

Room tip: Well worth a stay here and is quite close to Tin City restaurants and bars
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews