We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Nearby Hotels
$153
$142
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$205
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$747
$589
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$287
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$264
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$326
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveler rating
548
289
90
25
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
289
90
25
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront desksocial hourputting greenfull kitchenhot breakfasthome away from homefree breakfasttwo bedroom suitewould stay here againgreat place to stayhot tubthe breakfast areanice pool areaeach morningnice stayhousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 980 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I love Dawn such a wonderful cook. Every morning to wake up to a beautiful breakfast was just like being at home. Also Gilda was our house keeper and kept our little home away from home so very clean every single day.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaBetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for your 5 star review! I will be sure to let Dawn and Gilda know how appreciative you are for their hard work and dedication. We are lucky to have both of them representing Hawthorn Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I bought a Groupon for this hotel, and we escaped South Florida for a nice weekend in Naples. It was exactly what we expected. It was very serviceable, and although it's not a primo location, it is central to a lot of what we wanted to do in Naples. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the hot breakfast in the mornings was great. I'd stay there again, even if I had to pay full price.

Room Tip: The hotel is well off the street, so noise is not an issue. We were on the 2nd floor in a central location, which was convenient for getting in and out of the hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hillis06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our summer promotion with Groupon. We all hope to see you again for your next "escape".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews