We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great extended stay in Naples!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Cream Ridge, New Jersey
1 review
“Great extended stay in Naples!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Good room. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Ok fitness room. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST!!! Dawn the cook puts out a beautiful array of healthy, delicious foods. You can see she works very hard all morning!!!
Will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Dawn's breakfast in particular. I will be sure to let her know how pleased you were with the great job that she does each morning. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    458
    245
    76
    22
    24
See reviews for
330
257
44
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

I must say this was my very first stay at any Wyndham property and my best friend and I loved it!!! We received great hospitality service from the front desk clerk Soloman from the moment we walked in. He will never forget us 2 funny females from Miami, lol. The room quality was excellent!!! Very spacious and most important very clean. You also can't beat the fact that there was a full-size refrigerator and a kitchenette in the room as well. The morning breakfast is a great touch, as we enjoyed the sausage, bacon, eggs and the other variety of foods that got our morning started off right. This hotel is located minutes from the beach, shopping centers and restaurants, but best of all I love that it was extremely peaceful. (Just how I like it)
Soloman and staff, if you read this, the girls from room 221 and 227 will be making this our bi-monthly excursion getaway location of choice. Thank you for the awesome service!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trulyblessed21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and your wonderful compliments! It sounds like you ladies had a wonderful time at Hawthorn Suites. I will be sure to tell Solomon and the rest of the staff that you will be coming back to visit us in the near future. We all look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Everything about the property and staff was thumbs up! Double thumbs up to Dawn who does a fantastic job with a fresh homemade style breakfast everyday and very nice personality. Real convenient location to I75, Rt 41, and the beach. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AKKCOKSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always great to hear when an employee stands out to one of our guests. I will be sure to let her know that you appreciated her great service. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hook, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Everything was right - welcoming staff on the front desk. The room was excellent, the bed very spacious and comfortable, all were spotlessly clean, the carpet everywhere was deep pile and unbelievably, there was a complete kitchenette within our room as well, with a very much appreciated, fridge/freezer. They served a hot/cold breakfast to 10.30, which like everything else with this hotel was good quality. The pool was a good size with an adjacent spa tub and they were kept clean (although someone did complain that there was a mosquito in the water!!)
I would definately return to this beautiful location and would definately stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: overlooking the pool or 3rd floor if you want complete peace and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amjbmowf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for the very kind 5 star review! I am excited to hear that you were able to take advantage of and enjoy the amenities that we have to offer our guests. We all hope that you will return to Naples and the Hawthorn Suites very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,516 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,304 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing