We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Glade Valley, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We have stayed in many hotels and motels, but by far this was one of the best we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dawn, the cook was fabulous and the food was great. On Saturday and Sunday before we left, they had a full house, and although she was working alone, she kept everything full and hot and kept a smile on her face the entire time. Solomon and Cindy prepared a great dinner on Wednesday evening. We thought it would be a light meal but instead of light we had hamburgers, hot dogs, the fixens, potato chips, and potato salad. It was very tasty. On Saturday Maria was working the front desk and although she was sick, she was still very cheerful and helpful. I would highly recommend the Hawthorn and we will definitely be back. Mike and Jane Bullock, North Carolina

Room Tip: No problems on first floor. Very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank njb63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and all of your wonderful compliments about our staff! It is always great when our guests compliment so many employees for the wonderful job that they do. I will be sure pass your kind words on to Dawn, Cindy, Solomon and Maria. We all look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

859 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    485
    252
    76
    22
    24
See reviews for
341
264
47
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 23, 2013

For 5 1/2 yrs, has been like 2nd home. Staff always friendly, helpful, conscientious. Ready to go again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for your continued loyalty! I am pleased that we have made Hawthorn Suites your "home away from home" year after year. We all look forward to your return home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
1 review
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Great experience in staying in this hotel. The breakfast lady was especially wonderful, and accomodated our swim team, so that the kids could eat earlier and later then the official scheduled times for breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Gordon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that our breakfast attendant was able to make your stay easier by opening our breakfast buffet early for you and your team. I will be sure that she knows how thankful you are. We hope to see back with us very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Pluses: close to everything we wanted to do with the kids including the zoo, beach, children's museum, and water park. Friendly staff and clean comfy rooms.

Minuses: heated pool maybe a little too warm. Breakfast was edible but not good. Would have liked a little more variety in the snack bar- really it was all junk food.

Overall it was great fun for kids because of the basketball court, putting green, and pool. I'd stay here again but bring my own food and cook in the room.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Chrystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you for your detailed review! We always appreciate feedback about all aspects of your stay. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed Hawthorn Suites. However, I apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with several aspects of your stay. I would like you to know that we are currently planning to remodel our Convenience Store area and stock it with more healthy options. I hope that you will return to Hawthorn Suites and give us another chance to truly "wow" you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,644 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing