We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

873 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    494
    255
    77
    22
    25
See reviews for
347
266
48
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morgan Hill
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Breakfast area needs additional cleaning during busy spring break time. Kids spilling all kinds of stuff on the serving area, tables and floors. One lady working did a great job just keeping up with having food available but the breakfast area was messy with dirty tables and floor. It was a real turn off. Additonal help needed during this busy time needed to keep breakfast area..

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Dawn the cook is an asset to the class. Going above and beyond at the breakfast bar. Cindy is a sweet bartender that makes you feel welcome. Juan is in maintenance and is also a hard worker. Good hotel, good pool. Clean!!!! The only thing needed is a new net at the sportcourt b ball hoop.

Room Tip: all rooms are nice. I have been here many times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 450andyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you for your 5 star review and wonderful compliments about our staff. I will make sure that Dawn, Cindy and Juan know that you thought so highly of the services that each one of them provides. We all hope to see you again on your next trip to Naples!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Maria and Solomon helped us get a bigger room to accommodate our family. They were way beyond helpful and nice to talk with. Maria has great suggestions for what to do around town especially downtown Naples.

Even though its a bit further from the beach, the extra service, cocktail hour and breakfast made it worth it. Very nice and clean.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveler43219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you for your kind words about Maria and Solomon and for the 5 star review! It is great to hear that our staff members took such great care of you. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to each of them. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Got this room on BA miles. Large room, kitchen, living goes with clean and functional bathroom. Bedroom, king size bed. Bed was a bit shacking for two but managed to get a good sleep. Quiet place and fine breakfast in the morning.Only few restaurants in walking reach around this place

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ebdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased that you enjoyed our spacious suites and the hot breakfast buffet during your stay with us. We all hope that you will come back to see us on your next visit to Naples!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights and was pleasantly surprised. The studio suite was roomy for my husband and myself. Very clean and well maintained- very nice grounds. The breakfast buffet was ok- better some days than others. The beds were very comfortable.Especially relaxing pool area. Staff was very friendly. Of note was Michael at the front desk-he went out of his way to help us with a rental car key problem. A good value in a convenient location- about 30 minutes from the Fort Myers airport.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool. Unfortunatrly we were facing the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rnks17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you for the very kind review! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I remember your rental car key issue and I was more than happy to help you out as it has also happened to me in the past. We all hope that you will come back to visit us very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Really nice! Management and staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast cook was very nice and she cooked a good breakfast! Kudos!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
2 Thank N S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that all employees were helpful and friendly during your stay. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,587 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,672 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warm and Welcoming the Hawthorn Suites Naples is sure to delight guests near and far. Newly Refreshed and resigned in 2017, our all-suite hotel is perfectly located in Naples with easy access to pristine beaches, upscale shopping, and fantastic dining. Feel valued and cared for the moment you arrive and most of all depart a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing