We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
590
308
92
27
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
308
92
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dawn the cook basketball court front desk hamburgers and hot dogs social hour putting green full kitchen hot breakfast home away from home free breakfast hot tub great place to stay would stay here again nice pool area each morning two bedroom suite the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
883 - 888 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Wish it was a trip for pleasure, but it was business so I did not get a chance to partake in all the amenities. The experience was excellent. All you could ask for and excellent staff. Told my family all about it and hopefully we can rent a family size room and come back for a vacation and enjoy all there is to offer.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank MICHELLE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for the five star review! I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with your stay with us. I hope that you can bring your family to experience all that we have to offer. We all look forward to hosting your family during your next getaway to Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Spent three nights here as our base in the vicinity of Naples and we weren't disappointed. Our suite was large and clean with a full kitchen and pool view. Unfortunately there was a large group of children staying who were playing at a local soccer tournament which meant we couldn't use the pool the whole day. Once they left the atmosphere was much calmer and the stay was very relaxing. Good breakfast for carnivores, but there could have been more, healthier options available as well as better coffee. The only complaint we had was that the whirlpool was WAY too hot to use! All the hotel staff were very friendly and the business centre with free printing was extremely useful.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Thank you for your kind review! I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay during a very busy weekend with sports teams at the hotel. I am also pleased to hear that the entire staff helped make your stay more enjoyable. I will be sure to follow up on the temperature of the hot tub to ensure that it is maintained at a safe temperature. We all hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We stayed at the hawthorn suites hotel for a weekend. All was great. The location was good, easy on and off I 75. Staff was friendly and he,Paul. Pat the cook was great. She opened breakfast early both days to accomodate us. We will be back

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to express your gratitude to our breakfast attendants. We all look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews