We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“The Staff's performance” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Ranked #16 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Lake Lure
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“The Staff's performance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Donna, on calling for accomodations and on Check-in, made us feel welcomed and was very helpful and friendly. Great Job!
Dawn, the lady who did the breakfast buffet had everything prepared and was very attentive and friendly. Always asked if there was anything we needed or could help us with. Excellent Service!
Both of these ladies are valuable employees (assets) to this hotel resort.

Room Tip: Ask for Third Floor "Pool View."
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review and compliments. I am happy that both Donna and Dawn helped make your stay enjoyable. I will be sure to let them know that you were pleased with their service. We all hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Naples!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

720 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    401
    213
    71
    18
    17
See reviews for
295
211
41
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NAPLES
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Wish it was a trip for pleasure, but it was business so I did not get a chance to partake in all the amenities. The experience was excellent. All you could ask for and excellent staff. Told my family all about it and hopefully we can rent a family size room and come back for a vacation and enjoy all there is to offer.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank MICHELLE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for the five star review! I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with your stay with us. I hope that you can bring your family to experience all that we have to offer. We all look forward to hosting your family during your next getaway to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

Spent three nights here as our base in the vicinity of Naples and we weren't disappointed. Our suite was large and clean with a full kitchen and pool view. Unfortunately there was a large group of children staying who were playing at a local soccer tournament which meant we couldn't use the pool the whole day. Once they left the atmosphere was much calmer and the stay was very relaxing. Good breakfast for carnivores, but there could have been more, healthier options available as well as better coffee. The only complaint we had was that the whirlpool was WAY too hot to use! All the hotel staff were very friendly and the business centre with free printing was extremely useful.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for your kind review! I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay during a very busy weekend with sports teams at the hotel. I am also pleased to hear that the entire staff helped make your stay more enjoyable. I will be sure to follow up on the temperature of the hot tub to ensure that it is maintained at a safe temperature. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

We stayed at the hawthorn suites hotel for a weekend. All was great. The location was good, easy on and off I 75. Staff was friendly and he,Paul. Pat the cook was great. She opened breakfast early both days to accomodate us. We will be back

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to express your gratitude to our breakfast attendants. We all look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#1 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#11 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,396 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Rd, Naples, FL 34109-3884
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Naples
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#23 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Otel, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing