We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
$102
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
$329
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
$159
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$269
$259
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$298
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$318
$253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$309
$289
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveler rating
573
298
92
26
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
573
298
92
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdawn the cookbasketball courtfront desksocial hourputting greenfull kitchenhot breakfasthome away from homefree breakfasthot tubwould stay here againgreat place to stayeach morningpool areatwo bedroom suitethe breakfast areahousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Our room was clean with fridge, microwave etc, good coffee available, breakfast was included and had a good selection, including fruit and healthy options. Management was helpful with directions to the beach (although the map they hand out has a weird scale!). Very happy with our stay here.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank senti2comun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your suite. I hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Naples.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The staff is excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The rooms feature kitchenettes w/ full refrigerators, pull-out couches, and flat panel screens. Although they are clean and tidy, the furniture, carpeting and decor seems a bit dated/worn. The location is a little further away from downtown, but it is just off the Interstate and convenient enough to get to anywhere in the area off rush hour. The breakfast staff (Dawn) and evening reception staff (Cindy & Michael) are fun. Breakfast includes a waffle maker, cereals, bagels, breads and some fruit. There always eggs, some sort of meat, and then something like pancakes, biscuits & gravy, french toast, etc. The reception includes soft drinks, beer, wine and snacks.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to leave us a positive review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and social hour. I will be sure to your pass on your positive compliments to each staff member that you mentioned by name. We all hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Had a great experience here. We even extended our stay. The breakfast is included and was wonderful thanks to Dawn the cook. Jim Days at the front desk was very helpful to us. All in all we had an exceptional time.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annienich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am very happy to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. I will be sure to relay your kind words to both Jim and Dawn. We all hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews