We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples
Ranked #4 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 2, 2013

We had a great time at the Ritz!! The room was comfy and nicely decorated. The bathroom was spacious and had all the comforts of home. I ordered a warm cookie one evening from room service, it was out of this world. The staff was friendly and kind especially the valet. My husband and I came downstairs to go out to dinner and there was an event just ending and the line for valet was very long. As a guest, they scooted us right up to the front so we didn't have to wait, it was very considerate!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,013)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

594 - 600 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

My second stay in this hotel and still very satisfied with the service. Nice decoration, super clean, very and helpful front desk, fast and efficient valet service.
Also, great room service and restaurants.
I stayed for business but always looking to steal time to enjoy this great hotel. Will come back!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margaseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed at the Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples for 2 nights in Dec 2012. The room is nice and most of the staff is very friendly and professional.

The golf courses are beautiful and we had a great time playing there.

They also provide shuttle service to take you to the other Ritz by the ocean.

The location of this resort is also very convenient to go to the beach and all major shopping malls.

Overall, we had a good experience staying there. Will definitely want to go back in the future!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ayu312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The Ritz always gets it right. Staying at the Golf resort over the Beach resort for almost half the price is the way to go. When you want to go to the beach resort jump onto the free shuttle, 10 min trip. We Always stay in the club level, loved being spoiled. Great service, great value, makes a nice holiday.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank russdorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I'm not a big fan of Naples, and I don't even golf, but the Ritz Naples Golf Resort is an amazing place to stay. My daughter had a soccer tournament in town and since Florida in-season rates in January for very ordinary hotels are quite high we decided to indulge and stay at this property. We could not have been more pleased. The property is immaculately cared for and attention to detail is second to none at this well run Ritz property. I've been to Ritz properties that weren't the best but the ones that are run well, and this one is, makes for an amazing stay. The lounge area has a patio area with fire pits that were very relaxing with great service for our family and friends to relax at night. The beds and sheets were beyond comfortable and the rooms well appointed with very nice baths and showers. Everybody I encountered at the property was accomodating and service oriented. Great place to treat yourself.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Very nice rooms, beautifully decorated and comfortable. We used the beach resort which you can reach with a 10 minute shuttle ride. Wonderful spa, pool area, beach front and veranda dining. We are not golfers and next time we'll chose to stay at the beach resort.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Curleytoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Great place to have a business golf outing and meeting. Food and service impeccable..sometimes over done....Each night turn down service was very nice but included way too many sweets...would have preferred fewer sweets and other amenities that I have seen in other hotels such as Fresh ends wipes! Didn't use the spa, if my wife had joined me she would have! Golf Course was really nice, room was great, with plenty of plugs for charging phones etc.

Room Tip: a friend stayed on the club level and that was a very nice upgrade but not sure what the additional...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
The Ritz-Carlton, Naples
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
966 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 59 in Naples
1,696 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,509 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples

Address: 2600 Tiburon Drive, Naples, FL 34109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > North Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Naples
#3 Family Hotel in Naples
#3 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#10 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $277 - $1,001 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surround yourself with the rolling green vistas of North America's premier golf setting. The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples boasts two Greg Norman-designed courses that will satisfy even the most discerning player’s expectations. Challenge yourself on the green, then retreat to unrivaled luxury at Naples, Florida’s top-rated golf resort. The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples is a AAA Five-Diamond, Mobil Four-Star Mediterranean-style sanctuary that offers 295 well-appointed guest rooms, including 40 suites and a Presidential Suite as well the Tiburon Golf Course. Guests at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples are also encouraged to enjoy access to the services and amenities at the neighboring Ritz-Carlton, Naples beach resort via a complimentary shuttle service between the resorts. Only three miles away, The Ritz-Carlton, Naples beach resort boast dazzling views of the Gulf of Mexico, warm golden sunsets, three miles of pristine beach, seven unique restaurants and a world-class spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsClick, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples Hotel Naples
Ritz Carlton Hotel Naples
Ritz Naples
Ritz-Carlton Naples
Naples Ritz-Carlton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing