We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Ranked #36 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This property is well kept and clean.Breakfast was very good.Pool area was clean and staff polite and helpful.We had no complaints.I would stay here again.At the time we went in May 2013 there was alot of construction going on in the area making the hotel a bit tricky to find.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 52763Mummy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    155
    85
    36
    33
See reviews for
138
150
51
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

We stopped of here on our way from Tampa for the Everglades and booked 2 double rooms for the night which were great value for money. It was around 8pm when we arrived and the rooms were both spacious and clean. We popped along to the petrol station over the road and picked up some beers and wine and OH had a take out from Taco bell which we went and sat around the pool with. It was really lovely and peaceful and just what we needed after a busy day in Busch gardens and a long drive.
There was plenty to chose from for breakfast the next morning, fresh waffles, fruit, toast, bagles, cereals etc.
We spent the day driving through the everglades on our way to South Beach which was fantastic.
I would highly recommend this trip to escape the noise of orlando or Miami and this hotel is certainly a good stop of place that offers excellent value for money

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank mccauleygirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

When I started looking for hotels I chose to go with a mid range price, hoping to save money, and that the place was decent. I was in for a great surprise upon our arrival. The room with the king size bed is huge. The room is clean and very tastefully decorated with wood furniture (new, not old), a flat screen TV, a comfortable reading chair, and a work desk and chair. The rugs look new. The bathroom is very clean and I was surprised that the towels are soft and actually white, not like in other hotels where the towels look like they've been used to clean cars (I usually travel with my own towels, but don't need them here). The complimentary breakfast had a good variety of cereals, toast, bagels, juices, tea and coffee, eggs, and even a waffle maker. The hotel is close (2 minute walk) to Dunkin Donuts, Taco Bell, McDonalds for late night snacks, but they also have a small shop in the lobby where you can get anything from medication, toiletries, chips, soda and even frozen dinners like Lean Cuisine. This hotel has set the tone for our stay, and so far we are loving everything about Naples!

Room Tip: Rooms with a king size bed are very spacious and tastefully decorated. The rooms are super clean...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Antioch07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mascoutah, Illinois
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We picked this location, due to its closeness to the Everglades, but soon found it was a drive to all area attractions, through construction no less. But, this was our mistake, the hotel was very clean and the pool and fitness center was great. Our room was nice, clean and quiet. Like every other hotel, I find the breakfast area to small to seat everyone and the hotels (not just this one) don't do a very good job keeping the kids out of the fitness area. But this hotel was nice, priced great and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lar1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etten-Leur, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
162 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

An excellent budget choice if you need a place to sleep near Naples. When we first entered the room it smelled like tobacco. We went back to reception and were checked into a different room immediatly. This room was large and clean and had no funny smells. Breakfast was very good for a motel: fresh waffles, fresh fruit, yoghurt and all te usual as well. It is quite a drive into town or to the beach. If this is the main purpose of your visit you might want to consider a hotel closer to all that.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank astrids77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Good clean rooms, which have been recently redecorated. Convenient location close to the Interstate (not too close), though there are major roadworks outside the hotel which can be a bit tricky to navigate for a stranger.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Englishman-in-theUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockton IL
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I have paid a great deal more for much less. This little place is close to the highway hut not too close and also about 5/10 minutes from the beach and plenty of premium or affordable good restaurants. I will go back

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnnyk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Naples
7.5 mi away
Inn of Naples
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Address: 185 Bedzel Cir, Naples, FL 34104-0501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing