We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Ranked #32 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I have paid a great deal more for much less. This little place is close to the highway hut not too close and also about 5/10 minutes from the beach and plenty of premium or affordable good restaurants. I will go back

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnyk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 534 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

This was a great place ... clean, quiet, great service. The only bad part - & it's not a reflection on the hotel - is the construction on Davis makes it very hard to get to the hotel and other business near there .... but it's worth getting through to stay at this LaQuinta.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Memory may mislead, but this didn't seem quite as pleasant as other La Quintas I've stayed in. The location was a bit remote, alongside I-75 on the edge of town and nowhere near anyplace but fast food joints and Cracker Barrel to eat or much of anything else. The room was adequate, but breakfast was disappointing, with few appealing choices and served in a noisy, crowded adjunct to the lobby. With a Priceline "Name Your Own Price" deal, I paid only $45 (+ fees), but I suspect that even pricey Naples may offer better budget options.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greenbean45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Murfreesboro, Tn.
1
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The room was clean enough but for $120 a night I expect more than one bath towel.

We had no toiletries, no bath mat and one bath towel. One bar of soap for both the bathroom and the sink. Remote had a broken battery cap. Toilet handle was barely hanging on. It was late when we got in so we didn't call housekeeping. Bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ok for free, but we decided to skip it because it was very crowded and not enough seating.

We brought all these issues to the attention of the manager in the morning when we were checking out, and his only response was that he would tell housekeeping, and that they were busy that weekend. I wasn't expecting a comped room, but I would have thought maybe he would offer a small discount on the room. Not so much....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Shay0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

My husband and I stayed here last week before heading to the Everglades for a birding trip. Check-in was seamless. The room was large and clean. Breakfast offered several hot and cold choices but didn't offer a non-sugary cereal. The internet connection was strong.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rowdygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
6.8 mi away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Address: 185 Bedzel Cir, Naples, FL 34104-0501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $80 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing