We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for right price in Naples”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Ranked #34 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Nice place for right price in Naples”
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

I have been skeptical of La Quinta ever since my first horrific experience (why I joined trip advisor) in New Jersey. This La Quinta was different; the hotel was recently updated and everything was quite nice. The furnishings, beds, TVs, pictures, bedding, towels were all good for a middle tier hotel. I would definitely stay here again; Naples is overpriced from Feb.-April and this place, though outside of town, is a bargain.

A few quirks; the dining area is way too small; one elevator for entire hotel is insufficient; rooms small; nonexistent travel soaps/Shampoos. No big deal considering wifi is very strong and this place has the nicest carpeted stairs I have seen!

Good place indeed!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    183
    96
    39
    35
See reviews for
167
174
59
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Petersburg
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2013

From the time we ck in everything was awesome, Dianee (Danni)front desk to the very sweet housekeepers to the AGM Stefan Mende,( made copy's for me for my work) Being in the hotel and hospitality business for nearly 30 years...Please visit these amazing folks in Naples...
Thank you and we will return....

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim6868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Nice sized clean room for a good price in an otherwise high $ area. Beds comfortable, new carpet. Lots of lamps, I liked that. Sink is in a strange place, located right by door, if you open the door and you're at the sink, be sure to have clothes on. In reading reviews, they must have some plumbing problems, our toilet made strange noises all nite. Reported problem to staff when checked out. Didn't partake of breakfast so don't know what it was like. Overall, good experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debkraker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Great Service Good rates. Recommend if you are staying in this area. Central location to Naples Marco Island, and right next to I-75. Good restaurants are only a short drive away.

Employees are super nice.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mariano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vevey, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
271 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Spent three nights. The hotel is recent, very well maintained. My room was spacious and well equipped, microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine. I did not like the all-too-frequent layout, in which the sink area is in full view of everybody in the room.
I had a problem with the toilet flush, spitting water all around. I turned off the water and called the front desk. The young clerk came, brought a heap of towels to mop up the water, and quickly found a rubber tube disconnected. She fixed it and left me with a dry floor and a functional flush, without having to make me change rooms. I appreciated the quick, efficient and smiling response.
Breakfast was very good, with self-baked waffles and all the essentials. The breakfast area is a bit cramped, the staff do a great jof of keeping it clean and well supplied.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mojave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia, DF
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

As our previous hotel didn’t have any more rooms for another night, my family and I spent one day in this hotel in December. The two rooms were clean and well equipped with a microwave, which always come in handy. The inconvenience the noise the dogs made in our floor, I suppose there was three rooms with them, which gave me a bad impression. I love animals, but I find it uncomfortable to share a room in a hotel with them. For those who like, this would be a great option. Even if the rooms don’t appear to have any traces of animals, it was still an unpleasant condition. A suggestion for hotel chain that allow pets would be a separation of the floor to the guests that have animals and to those who don’t.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flavia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Very pleasant facility. Room was pleasant and quiet. Breakfast was better than the usual motel fare. Our king sized bed was a delight for sleeping. Counter space in the bath area was a bit cramped but understandable. The building is a bit awkward to get to from the highway.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
7.5 mi away
Inn of Naples
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
Address: 185 Bedzel Cir, Naples, FL 34104-0501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing