We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delighted”
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Naples
Ranked #11 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delighted”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Very hard to find fault with anything about the Naples (FL) Hilton. Staff, bar, Shula's Steakhouse, overall facilities very pleasing. The bar was truly outstanding and there was a pleasant friendlines about all the staff in all areas.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
I am so pleased you enjoyed both the Hilton Naples and adjoining Shula’s Steak House during your visit to Naples. I have to agree that our staff is just about the friendliest group of people I have ever had the pleasure to work with and I’m thrilled that our valued guests are the recipients of their outstanding dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,612 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    962
    447
    145
    42
    16
See reviews for
438
632
52
329
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

This is a pretty standard Hilton, but what made it stand out was the beach shuttle service. They provide you towels, chairs, and water for your day at the beach. For the price, it was a great hotel for us for our three nights in Naples.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelTripVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thrilled to read we live up to the rigorous standards and expectations of a four Diamond Hilton Hotel. The Hilton Naples team strives to differentiate ourselves by offering high levels of service and the following amenities on a complimentary basis: high speed wireless internet in the guest rooms; garage parking; 24 hour fitness and business centers; bicycles and of course, as you mentioned, our complimentary Beach Package that includes transportation to beach, towels, chairs, bottled water and cooler (Hilton Naples is one-half of a mile from the beach). Thank you for choosing the Hilton Naples and we hope to welcome you and your friends back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

My husband and I were both very pleased with our stay at the Hilton Naples. The employees were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The location was close to shopping and beaches. We would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
3 Thank Joann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
So glad to read you and your husband enjoyed your time at Hilton Naples. Thank you for taking the time to mention our employees who take great pride in creating a fantastic experience for each of our guests. As you mention in your review, our location is quite desirable as we are located one half mile from the fabulous beaches in addition to the wonderful shopping districts, attractions, dining and nature activities that Naples has become famous for. I sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 19, 2013

The stay was an excellent experience. Staff was attentive and all facilities were exceptional. Facility was convenient to many nice restaurants and waterfront activities. Took a sunset cruise and went to dinner at some nice waterfront restaurants. Shula's also was a good place to eat.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank you for the five star review of Hilton Naples! Our entire team takes great pride in making each of our guests feel valued and cared for so we are very appreciative of your kind words. I’m glad to read that you were able to take advantage of some of the best things Naples has to offer. Please let me know when your travels bring you back our way so I can personally welcome you back.

Sunniest Regards,
Niccole
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florham Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Naples with my brother to visit Florida Coast University. The staff was pleasant and the continental breakfast was a delight. By the way, Shula's Steakhouse is amazing so if your staying at the Hilton Naples I would suggest you try it. It was also close to Marco Island which that is definitely a hidden gem.

Thank you Diane Cepaitas for helping out my brother! :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LILY306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Many thanks for the great review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience and that you enjoyed Shula’s Steak House during your visit. FGCU has been receiving quite a bit of national recognition lately and we are proud to have such an up & coming University located close to our community. Thanks for taking the time to share and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit your brother.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft. lauderdale, fl
Level Contributor
115 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Stayed at the Hilton in Naples, FL again for a nice relaxing week. Front desk staff is great, as always. We stay here twice a year for a special occasion, and never have a problem. Upgrade to the exececutive level.

Room Tip: They are all good. Pay extra for the executive floor. It is worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank swarttz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
From all of us at Hilton Naples, thank you for continuing to make us your destination of choice in Naples! Your room tip is a good one for all people reading about your great experience. Those guests who upgrade to our Executive Level receive keyed access to our Executive Lounge which offers a continental breakfast each morning along with light hors d’oeuvres in the evening. We appreciate you and look forward to welcoming you back!

Sunniest Regards,
Niccole
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I spend a couple nights on a family trip to the Naples area and we left very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Diana at the front desk made us feel extremely welcome when we checked in. The rest of the staff was very nice also. The room was very clean and the pool is very nice too. Breakfast at Shula's is delicious although it did take a little while to get seated and receive the food. The location was superb. Close beaches and shopping for all budgets nearby. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Naples.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niccole N, Director of Sales at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Our team strives to exceed all our valued guests’ expectations so I am exceptionally thrilled to read your review of the Hilton Naples. I appreciate you mentioning Diane and how welcome she made you feel. She is a huge asset to our Guest Services Team.

Our location is ideal for families as we are within a 6 mile radius of all the family friendly attractions Naples offers such as the Children’s Museum, Naples Zoo, Botanical Gardens, Naples Pier and Sun N Fun waterpark. Also, we are within walking distance of the upscale, open-air shopping district of the Waterside featuring retail and restaurants. And of course we are located one-half mile from the gorgeous beaches along the Gulf of Mexico.

Thank you for making the Hilton Naples your hotel of choice when traveling to southwest Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,256 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,429 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Property: Hilton Naples
Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#12 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing