We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classy Hotel in Naples”
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Naples
Ranked #10 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
St. George, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Classy Hotel in Naples”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is one of the best hotels in Naples, not to mention having a Shula's Restaurant just off the lobby. Do yourself a favor and stay here the next time you are in Naples. Nice outdoor pool and jacuzzi, good workout room and a complete business center if you can't stay away from work.

Room Tip: Excellent location with all the amenities plus a Shula's Restaurant just off the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wienerfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,698 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,035
    459
    146
    42
    16
See reviews for
472
657
55
347
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (220)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
162 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

I was ... whelmed by this Hilton. Not underwhelmed, not overwhelmed, but it was fine. There were some good things -- a nice Executive Lounge that my Gold status was recognized with, above-average wi-fi, a comfortable bed. And there were some bad things -- a hotel restaurant that closed at 10 without any room service open later, very unclear instructions about parking and how much it would cost (there's free parking in the garage), and a bell service that dropped my laptop bag and lied about it because they thought a member of my family hadn't see them drop it. Service at the front desk was otherwise very nice. There are nicer Hiltons, but also uglier ones.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank latrell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Took my sister for her 40th birthday to Naples, FL (her choice & her 1st time visiting). The Hiton Naples was my choice (HH member) & i thought it was a beautiful hotel. Lobby was very comfy and inviting. Shula's Restaurant was AWESOME!! Our waitress was sooo great!! Rooms were very clean and spacious. Great Hotel. Just wish they had free transportation to 5th Ave & 3rd street.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Melville23451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pa.
Level 6 Contributor
563 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

My wife and I stayed again at this lovely Hilton for 5 days this March and once again everything was up to our expectations.

Check in was quick and efficient and we were upgraded to a Suite. Barbar the Concierge quickly and easily made several dining reservations for us at some favorite restaurants. The pool area is secluded and pleasant with a nice hot tub so soothe those aches and pains. We had breakfast daily in Shula's restaurant and they were scrumptuous. Don Shula and Mike Ditka and Earl Morrell visited one evening for you football fans. The hotel also has an exercise room and computer/business center with wifi too of course.

Well located and easy to find and park this Hotel has it all. We would again highly recommend this to you.

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade you may be pleasantly surprised!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LancasterTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples FL
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Naples Hilton last weekend and had a wonderful visit. Friendly staff, great restaurant -Shula's Steakhouse, close to beach, shops, and restaurants. The room was spacious and clean. Great value for high season in Naples! Thank you Naples Hilton for a wonderful stay!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JML4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013 via mobile

I was happy to stay at this hotel for a conference in the area. The front office staff was nice and were given rooms quickly with no problem. Rooms were nice and clean. No complaints to say about this property. Not sure what is right around area because at conference during days. Fun "older" haha nightlife.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hawstev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The hotel is on the main road albeit setback. They have a shuttle to get to beach. Can walk to a CVS and nice mall with some beautiful shops and restaurants.
Pool is crammed in behind and fairly small.
Concierge was useless- surprisingly uninformed and unknowledgeable about local activities.
Breakfast in the restaurant was appallingly slow and nothing special for the cost. Not a buffet. 30 minute wait just for a coffee...longer for food. Beware if you have food intolerances. Rushed waiter messed up our order.
Rooms /corridors / other guests were noisy.
Nothing memorable here except bad service.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sunseeker22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,609 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,557 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,461 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#12 of 59 in Naples
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Property: Hilton Naples
Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-2804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#12 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing