We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,285)
Filter reviews
2,285 results
Traveler rating
1,709
418
110
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,709
418
110
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm cookies double tree front desk chocolate chip cookies great hotel wet bar bonita springs restaurant staff living area tamiami trail beach chairs breakfast buffet housekeeping staff the entire staff happy hour vanderbilt beach wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 2,285 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Went to Naples to spend time with family staying at a timeshare. This hotel was perfect! It was easy to find, parking is free and convenient, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast is good and reasonably priced, and the staff was wonderful. Every staff member was friendly, smiling, professional, and offered assistance. One morning we walked out obviously dressed for the beach and we were offered free beach chairs and towels. We will definitely stay her again!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

"Great review", s2442RRaliciam! Thank you for selecting our hotel for your family holiday. So happy to know that everyone enjoyed our staff's hospiltality along with our complimentary amenities. We appreciate you sharing your experience and your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We came a few years ago as a couple and this time with 2 year old twins. Both stays were excellent and we'll definitely be back. The front desk staff is very friendly, Debra was super cool at the bar, and the breakfast crew was extremely patient and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank aldura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Your review means the world to our entire team, aldura. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. Delighted to know the team members you mentioned made your stay a great one! We will have warm smiles and cookies waiting for you when you return to our little piece of paradise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

I paid for an upgraded experience and was extremely disappointed. I paid additional to received a pool view balcony and the only view I had was of the bar roof and industrial air conditioning unit. The website offers complimentary robes and additonal items. I ordered them and NEVER received them. The website also says everyone receives warm cookies. Appearantly the rude women that works the late shift was not made aware of that policy.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank christinetJ5330TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubletreeGM, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear that your experience lacked our signature hospitality and that you were disappointed with the location of your suite. We appreciate you allowing us to communicate with you directly and we hope this has now been resolved to your satisfaction. Your comments will help us continue to improve our service. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to the Naples area.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Wallace
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

Wedding anniversary celebration was a blast at Hilton's brand hotel. Looking forward to go back to Hilton facilities. I give a high recommendation. My wife felt great at staying at this Hotel. Don't hesitate, go Hilton.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank joseaD4583EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

What a kind "special" review, joseaD4583EN. We are delighted that you chose to spend your anniversary at our hotel! Thank you for your kind words.Wishing you many more years of wedded bliss!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We were very impressed with the very clean and large suite. The balcony was larger than anticipated with comfortable chairs, staff were helpful and non-intrusive. We will most definitely stay here if we return to the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank adamrX312DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeConcierge, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

We appreciate you choosing our hotel, adamr312DN. Thank you for recommending and taking time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews