We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naples Doubletree”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I travel weekly for business and this is my hotel of choice when I am in Naples. The staff is always very accommodating if anything is needed. The interior of the hotel is always clean and well kept and the grounds are consistently kept in beautiful condition. i would recommend this property whether for business of family stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank AZGirl98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubletreeRevMngr, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Many thanks for your loyalty and for the review. We love hearing comments like yours; it's quite simply our best reward. We'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,003)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,256 - 1,262 of 2,003 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

Excellent location and stay. Very friendly staff, clean facilities and excellent accomodations. Would stay at this property in the future and would highly recommend to others. Great price value. Breakfast arrangements worked extremely well. Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Kayllorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

It was our third stay at Doubletree and it was a very pleasant stay.
The room was very clean, comfortable and nice.
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Our vacation was perfect, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dorothee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeatherA542, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

We are so glad to hear your vacation stay with us was perfect and provided much rest and relaxation. We understand that you have many hotel choices and are delighted you continue to choose the Doubletree Naples. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for two weeks whilst setting up a home in the Naples area. Staff were all very helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. Suite was very spacious and felt like home which was great after a very busy day. The jacuzzi was wonderful too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Fantastic place. Food at breakfast quick and high quality items with fruit and oatmeal. In an d out in 10 minutes with a hot breakfast. Room is bigger than most and very comfortable ameneties. Will be staying there again and again. Cannot beat the location and the people. Very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubletreeRevMngr, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience at the Doubletree Naples. Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a quick review. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The facility was very clean, up-to-date with nice accommodations. Would recommend to anyone for a first visit to the city or returning again. Had a very pleasant stay. The location is off a main route but still has the appeal of being out of the way. Poolside was the view we had and worth the few extra dollars.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Karissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubletreeFOMngr, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your recommendation. If your travels should bring you back to Naples, we certainly hope to see you again! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Great location of hotel since it was our first time coming to Naples. It was very close to Tin City where there are great little shops and resturants. The restaurant next door was good too. Would definitely stay here again when I come back to Naples. Staff was hospitable. Enjoyed the amenities and the amazing view from our room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn on Fifth
#3 of 59 in Naples
2,717 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,663 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,778 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples

Address: 12200 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34110-1618
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > North Naples , Pelican Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Naples
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#2 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $157 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples 3.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the Cocohatchee River and Nature Preserve, just two miles from the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, the award-winning Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples offers 101 one-bedroom suites, two restaurants, riverside heated pool, 24-hour business center, 24-hour fitness center, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet Access and 2,300 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Doubletree Hotel Naples
Doubletree Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing