We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveler rating
693
365
82
29
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
693
365
82
29
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chickee bar free laundry social hour full size refrigerator happy hour laundry room pool area outdoor bar complimentary breakfast three nights hot tub bedroom suite fresh fruit nice pool fire pit tamiami trail short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We love to travel and stayed in alot of different hotels but this was by far the best hotel!! They have daily breakfast and dinner was available Mon through Wed and everything was just top notch!! The pool is amazing and they have a tiki bar right by the pool and it's very very clean. They even have complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas so that was a huge plus for us. I would recommend this hotel over and over again. The staff is just simply amazing. I would go back there in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with us on your recent stay. We have very high expectations for our staff and we are very proud of them. I will make sure to share your comments with the entire staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Everything was great about the hotel. We did find a tiny roach in the kitchen though one of the housekeepers apologized and said she would clean the room, specifically the kitchen, a lot more thoroughly. Apart from that our stay was great!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 134mrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am so very sorry to hear about the bug in the kitchen area during your visit, but very glad to hear that our staff addressed the issue right away. We will certainly have our pest control company made aware so it can corrected immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Stayed two weeks at the Staybridge during our 6 week trip to Florida's gulf coast. We rented a one bedroom suite and we very pleased with the size of the living space. The price included a free breakfast each morning and a light buffet supper on Monday thur Wednesday. There is a nice pool area with a Tiki Bar. The only down side was that smoking is allowed in the pool and bar area which was a big downer of my wife and I.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank DGSomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your 2 week visit with us. I apologize on the smoking out by our pool bar. We do have areas that our guest are allowed and some areas where they are not-Thank you for sharing so we can re-evaluate the smoking and non smoking areas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

This hotel is very well maintained. We have stayed here over the years, the location is good, breakfast is good, coffee is bold--very important to me to have good coffee. The rooms are fresh, clean and comfortable. The evening happy hour is very nice, substantial food and good wine. Absolutely no complaints with this Staybridge, only positive things to say.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank MnJH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you comments on your overall experience on your recent visit with us. We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in May for 7 nights great spacious rooms small swimming pool and can get busy around this area superb breakfast especially the waffles and free food and drink on Monday through to Wednesday for happy hour you need a car but millers, Perkins and yard house nearby and finally staff were very helpful highly recommend

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lancet1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay for 7 nights in May. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our daily hot breakfast and our Social hours. We appreciate your comments and referring us to others. We hope you come back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews