We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast
Nearby Hotels
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$115
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Naples I-75(Naples)(Great Value!)
$118
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Central Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$107
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
$99
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$179
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
$149
$143
Residence Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveler rating
618
317
75
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
317
75
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschickee barfree laundryfree dinnersocial hourfull size refrigeratorlaundry roomclam pass beachpool barcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitchenhome away from homethree nightspool sidefresh fruitbedroom suitefire pithot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
675 - 680 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We spent two nights at the Staybridge Suites, Naples, in June 2013. The suite was very comfortable and even included a dishwasher. The breakfast was convenient and tasty and we enjoyed the evening receptions/light dinners. The hotel is clean and the staff is very accomodating. We would definitely stay there again. A very good value

Room Tip: We had a one bedroom suite and enjoyed it greatly. An added convenience was a free laundry room on the second floor of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basicaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback with us on your recent stay. It’s pleasing to hear that you enjoyed the free hot breakfast offered each morning and that you noticed our team of associates to be helpful and accommodating. Certainly I have passed this on to them. We are also happy that you appreciate the amenities provided for your use in your guest suite.
Thanks again and we are looking forward to hosting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Booking via Expedia from uk we were guided by reviews to book a 2 nights stay here.

We were not disappointed!! The rooms/suites are huge and clean. Hotel is very easy to find. Fantastic pool & bar area. Not far from the main points of interested. I would whole heartedly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wexland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Thank you! We are happy to hear that the reviews on Expedia.com regarding our property helped persuade you to stay with us and that you were not disappointed. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to host you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Quality hotel. Suite was clean, furnished just right, spacious sitting / kitchen area with a large bedroom, super king sized bed.. The location is good within easy reach of all that stuff tourists need, old town, pier, and restaurants! Included is a hot breakfast, buffet which had plenty to choose from. The surprise for me was a lovely private pool which was serviced by a pool side bar.
The staff could not be more helpful and were very friendly and helpful. This was our first visit and we will almost certainly be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites of Naples, FL. It is a pleasure reading your comments on our pool area and we are happy to hear you will be back for a return visit. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Great value and location. The hotel staff was very accomodating. Rooms were clean and spacious. The location was wonderful for exploring the local area. We will definitely stay again. The breakfast buffet was comprehensive. You need to go early on a busy weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Thank you! We are pleased that our location was convenient for our travels. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

THIS was a pleasant visit with the best front deck staff to help with needs that you have!
The location is close to most must see spots in Naples with a nice breakfast to start your day of exploring the town.Enjoy the pool side bar with snacks served several nights weekly[pulled pork n nachos] to curb down your meal expences.WILL return again to enjoy naples and a nice dip in the heated pool soon!

Room Tip: pet friendly!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chazLakePlacid_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Wonderful! We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted that you had an enjoyable time staying with us here at the Staybridge Suites, of Naples FL. You mentioned some very important factors to consider when choosing a hotel and we are pleased that our property suited you and your needs well. Your review will be shared with our entire team of associates and they will be pleased to know they took a part in ensuring you had an enjoyable time. We eagerly await your return visit! Our pool is always ready for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews