We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast
Nearby Hotels
$264
$229
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave(Naples)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$790
$609
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$145
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$296
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$165
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
$187
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveler rating
625
321
75
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
321
75
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschickee barfree laundryfree dinnersocial hourfull size refrigeratorlaundry roomclam pass beachpool barcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitchenhome away from homethree nightspool sidefresh fruitbedroom suitefire pithot tub
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Except for the world's loudest fire alarm which needlessly went off our last morning there-the Naples Fire Department is a slow responder-my ears still hurt. Breakfast was above average. Nice free happy hour and dinner. Large clean room. Friendly helpful front desk. Reasonable price. Naples seems like a nice City to live in but I found it to be a complete bore to visit unless your hobby is shopping. A few very expensive restaurants are pretty good but the non chain medium and lower end places we found were pretty poor. A day trip to Everglades City is worthwhile.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albuquerque_NMGeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites of Naples, FL. Please accept our apologies concerning the fire alarm, I can imagine how irritating that must have been and hope it was not too much of an inconvenience for you! We take the safety and security of our guests and property very seriously and wanted to ensure all was well. We appreciate your kind comments on our free breakfast, and it is great that you were able to take advantage of both our happy hour and social dinner. We provide these extra amenities free of charge for our valued guests to enjoy. Thanks again for the review and we would love the opportunity to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Stayed here for business. It was clean and quiet. Friendly staff, nice hot tub near Tiki bar. It's not luxurious by any means, but quite simple and convenient. There is a nice running map in the fitness center of which came in handy for myself. Saks 5th Ave is a couple blocks down the street and an open air mall all within walking distance.

Room Tip: I had a 4th floor pool view!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VailChic02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your experience staying with us here at the Staybridge Suites of Naples, FL. We are pleased that you were able to take advantage of a few of our amenities such as the hot tub and fitness center while traveling on business here and hope that you will choose to stay with us again if ever back in the area. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

No problems here. Great value. Breakfast, happy hour drinks and dinner all very competitive. 10 drive into town- 20 min walk from beach. recommended! Try a few drinks at happy hour then walk to the beach for the sunset. Simples!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammysierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

It has been a pleasure reading your feedback! We are happy that you found our rates to be reasonable as we continuously strive to offer rates and specials year-round. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel was a great experience, very friendly staff, good hot breakfast, great variety of food on the social. Clean hotel, with a barbeque area, a bar and a nice pool area. Close to the beach, shopping areas and the Fort Meyers Airport. Outdoor activities like booting, excursions within 10 minutes driving time.

Room Tip: Ask for the pool side
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank repual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you! It is a pleasure reading your comment regarding your stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites if Naples, FL. We love our location as well, it gives us great recommendations to share with our valued guests on dining, shopping, and recreational activities in our area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Ok - the staff and rooms are good. We have stayed here numerous times for an annual meeting. The room is always clean and quiet. The personnel are professional and friendly. The free breakfast is ok. Eggs undercooked and selection below to average. Other chains, even in the same family, have better. The "Chickee" bar could use a bartender with a personality.

Overall Avery good only due to the rooms and front desk staff.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank hockeygump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traysee65, Manager at Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty when choosing where to stay but it is unfortunate to hear that you did not find our Chickee Bar Bartender to be personable and friendly. We want all of our valued guests to feel welcomed and appreciated and we apologize if this was not the case. It is great that you enjoyed your guest suite and we truly hope to host you again. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews