We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Defiantly come back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Naples Park Central Hotel
Ranked #2 of 10 Naples B&B and Inns
Naples, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Defiantly come back”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to Naples park central for couples night I would say that our room was very nice and clean especially the staff they are soo sweet and kind. Its really nice that you can walk to 5th avenue or a restaurant i love it i defaintly want to come back!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank duxxgirl06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    73
    25
    9
    4
See reviews for
25
61
11
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 8 nights...rm 312. For the amount I paid for, I almost have no right to complain but really need to give feedback for the benefit of this awesome hotel. Perfect location, excellent value. Close to down town and the beach, gas station and starbucks across the hotel. The problem, my room was dirty. I dont know how my experience differ from the others but maybe my housekeeper sucked. Upon arrival, I already noticed the floor was dirty (old shoemarks and stains). The bathroom drain was slow, probably functioned at 35% but not too bad. Bed sheets were not changed every day but I didnt really mind that as much as the dirty floor! I had to ask front desk to please have the housekeeper sweep the floor but stains and dirt marks were still there. :( Maybe the housekeeper can do a better job.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 111Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Made you feel welcome and makes you feel like home and the staff is wonderful loved it. Best location and not that far fron the beach anything we asked for there provided and any question they were very helpful very clean and housekeeping was always on time

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tiffany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armonk, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

had a 2 night stay reservation 7-3-13 & 7-4-13 unfortunatly could only stay the first night due to a family emergency and we were able to get our second night refunded which we appreciated so a big thank-you! the room was very clean,comfy bed friendly front desk & very helpful.would stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisburn
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

This hotel is great we stayed in it for 6 nights in may, it was very clean and staff very helpful, the bed was a bit firm for are liking but the staff did try to sort this out for us. The beach is only about 15 min walk and it is a lovely walk plus the beach is out of this world. There is a great pub called the shady palm tree 5 min walk away which does great food and very friendly staff and is alot cheaper than the places on 5th street, go out of hotel and turn right. We will stay at this hotel again as its good value for money and very handy to everything. If You have a car a trip up to marco island is well worth it, not too far from the everglades, lovely drive down on the us41 and then a boat trip to see the wild life, we where even lucky enough to see a mother and baby dolphin in the everglades which came up to our boat , really special for us.
Brian and Kellie Lisburn

Room Tip: All rooms very good our room did have a patio maybe ask when booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank williamlisburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Going to Relay for Life of Naples. Stayed in an Oasis Suite with a king bed. Got the last room. It was wheelchair accessible, so the shower head was shoved off to the left. Heard they had a tennis court on the roof. As previously stated, it is now just an open area. Hard to find the pool area. Noticed the hotel had a few handicapped rooms but on the after hours side entrance, only stairs go down. Elevator creaky. Promised all rooms had a scenic view of the old town. I got a view of a Corolla's tailpipe. However a cost-effective choice for everyone-families,solo,couples, and business.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

we drove to naples on the of chance. Finding this hotel with rooms avilable was just a fluke. always ask to see a room before deciding to stay, this hotel and its room were spotless. There was a friendly welcome as we went through the door. The room was just brilliant. A huge king with seperate bath and shower. The front desk supplied us with all the information and direction to the best places to eat and where to visit. I would recommend the hotel it had a happy feel all the staff were happy and friendly. My only complaint was that in the morning as traffic began to build it was a little noisy in the room that we had. secondary or double glazing would cure this, but then again I wanted to be up and about so it was too much of an issue for me.

Room Tip: try to keep away from the roadside corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank muzzyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,557 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,608 reviews
Old Naples
Trianon Old Naples
Trianon Old Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
1,438 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,461 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naples Park Central Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naples Park Central Hotel

Property: Naples Park Central Hotel
Address: 40 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34102-6201
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Naples Park Central Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We reopened as the Naples Park Central in February of 2011. After a complete interior remodel, our guest rooms come are comfortable and convenient for any traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Naples Park Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing