We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach cottage”
House and Front Yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House and Front Yard
Backyard - private and lush garden with swimming pool. We have plenty pool toys for your kids! Lush and Private Backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
House and Front Yard
Backyard - private and lush garden with swimming pool. We have plenty pool toys for your kids!
Lush and Private Backyard
Backyard with Pool
Backyard and Pool area
Westside of the house
Stainless BBQ - ready your catch!
A backyard seating area
Front Living room
Florida Room
Kitchen
Wet Bar, Ice Maker
Front Bedroom
Bedroom - French Doors to garden and pool area
Bathroom
Bathroom
2 complimentary bicycles. Additional ones upon request. Enjoy Olde Naples leaving the car at home
Beach Access
Beach, 5 mins walk. Yes, it's about as crowded as it gets.
At the beach
Beach - view to the North
Beach - view to the South
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
drmp28
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect beach cottage”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This lovely private home is ideally located close to the beach (a 5-10 minute walk) and also close to restaurants and shopping in downtown Olde Naples. The interior of the house is decorated in lively Floridian decor, with two separate seating and dining areas - plenty of room for guests to enjoy. The private backyard pool is perfect for lazy late afternoons. The owner arranges for weekly yard and pool maintenance.
Communicating with the owner and rental agent was smooth, they were quick to answer any questions or concerns before and during our stay. We are already looking forward to returning next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PilgrimTo...
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This Is The Place!”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We just completed our second two month stay at Casa Piña and were set for next year, but unexpectedly bought a place of our own in Naples.

This is a wonderful bright and friendly house, with a terrific pool and yard. It is well equipped for entertaining and for outdoor play.

The beach, for great swimming, relaxation, and sunset cocktails with neighbors is only two blocks. The quiet, family friendly neighborhood is one of the finest in Naples, ideal for walking or biking to local attractions, including the health club at nearby Naples Community Hospital.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed February 14, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed January 20, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil68_12
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice house, nice pool and great location”
Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We were pleasantly surprised by this rental. The house is clean and functional and the pool was really nice for our teenagers. Everything worked well and the kitchen was well stocked with supplies. And the location was perfect - 2 1/2 blocks from the beach and a short walk to 5th avenue. Definitely a "do over".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Reviewed December 30, 2011 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing