We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Way to Kill Some Time

What can be better than just strolling down a famous Avenue? You get to experience great... read more

Reviewed yesterday
deanjp2015
,
Fenton, Michigan
A place to enjoy everything

One of my favorites spots in Naples is the Fifth Avenue South, in this time already with lights on... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Marisa S
,
Naples, Florida
Read all 3,055 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Naples
from $55.00
More Info
from $74.99
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $40.28
More Info
Reviews (3,055)
Filter reviews
2,343 results
Traveler rating
1,482
645
168
29
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,482
645
168
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews people watching art galleries window shop rodeo drive great shopping fine dining real estate great place to stroll restaurants and shops unique shops high end shopping and dining palm trees downtown naples shopping area old naples tin city
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,343 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

What can be better than just strolling down a famous Avenue? You get to experience great restaurants, wonderful chances to watch people and once in a while a very talented street musician. If you are lucky enough to be there late in the afternoon, stroll a few blocks to the beach and enjoy the greatest sunset ever into the Gulf of Mexico.

Thank deanjp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

One of my favorites spots in Naples is the Fifth Avenue South, in this time already with lights on the palm trees, during the day you can see all the flowers almost in every single store , coffee places, restaurants. Is very ecletic with very expensive places and others not so much, little bands os singers always playing and singing giving to this special street a atmosphere of enjoyment ans real pleasure to walk by.... If you don’t want to go to any particular place, just walk.... and enjoy the day or night!

Thank Marisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This is beauty at its best in the Paradise Coast! 5th Ave Beach, Ocean Breeze, Breath Taking Palm trees, Top Dining and Many shops to visit! This is a Must if you visit Naples, FL.

Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Not only is this street one of Naples showcases it has a variety of different restaurants including French, Italian, Middle Eastern, American and Thai. You will also be treated to coffee, ice cream, candy and cookie specialty shops, not to miss great cafes and all within walking distance to several theaters. The area is beautiful and the nearby beachfront is not to be missed.

Thank Fussy124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Restaurants! Spa at Inn on 5th just amazing !!! Shops wonderful!!! Very fancy!!! A lots of flowers and greens! Such a pleasure just walk around!!!

Thank Irina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have lived in Naples for over 4 years and this is one of our favorite places to go. Fifth Ave, is full of great shops and restaurants and a fun place to just stroll down. We especially love it at nights with all the lights and action. It is also easy to walk on Fifth Ave. straight to one of our favorite beaches, Naples Beach.

Thank jeanaC4103TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We moved to Naples last July and we go to 5th avenue every week since we moved! My 9 year old begs me to go there and we walk, get ice cream and sit. There is music sometimes outdoors sometimes indoors but we don’t get tired of going. There are several shops in a 4-5 blocks and you can just stroll up and down or simply visit some of the nice high scale restaurants that are lined up along this strip. There is also a Theater... is very clean and elegant! Night time the palm tress are all lighted up and its just breathtaking! Highly recommend going there for a stroll, eat, or simply sit in the many benches placed along the sidewalks and people watch

Thank Viri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Sweet place to take a stroll. Some popular shops and many restaurants. Very quiet. Kilwins fudge samples was the highlight!

Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Every city has a flavor of it's own. Fifth avenue South and the surrounding areas offers a great time and inside look into Naples history and present. 5th avenue is an upscale street with fine dining, including Italian, international, and pizza. It also offers fine boutiques with great selections. But the architecture and ambiance are unique. The surrounding areas on 3rd all the way to gulf Blvd offers a beautiful area to see. The restaurants on the marina near the dock are great, and the pier on the beach offers a nice relaxing time by the gulf of Mexico. Beautiful Naples.

Thank MoChehab53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our most favorite street. It has all: shops, restaurants, real estate agency, boutiques. After each dinner we stroll around, sitting on the bench and just watching people going by. Relaxing moments

Thank Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews