We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb!”

Citrus Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $45
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Upscale Casual Atmosphere, Fresh Local Fish, Prime Steaks, Stone Crab, King Crab, Maine Lobster, Pasta, Composed Salads, Burgers and More with Streetside Outdoor and Inside dining, Extensive Beer and Wine List, High Quality Professional Service Staff and Fair Prices.
1 review
“Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Everything we ate was fantastic . My hogfish filet was the best that I have ever eaten. My husband ordered the snapper . Amazing!!! Key lime tart for dessert .Wow !!! This place will not disappoint !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juliewhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    440
    155
    48
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coral Gables, FL
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great wine list and very friendly staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

Great seafood, the whole fried hogfish was excellent. The homemade crabmeat ravioli was also very good. Try the limoncello flute for dessert, refreshing and different. Good wine selection with reasonable prices. Hosts and owners friendly and welcoming.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LilianaEmilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

We walked by, liked what we saw and decided to give it a try. Glad that we did. We both had the corvina and it was excellent. The shrimp salad appetizer that we shared was excellent as well. Really, this was too much food for the two of us so we passed on desert

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
113 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

We had a group of ten and we all enjoyed out meals. The fish was fresh and well-prepared. Our service was great too. I would definitely return here!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hollie_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
110 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great sidewalk site.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Watch the Tourists go by. This restaurant filled up early and we could see why. The seafood was prepared with perfection and so fresh. We had fish tacos and a Fish Salad. Yummy! Less than $40 and we left full.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank fairwayfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Citrus Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Citrus Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing