We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Jane's Cafe

Jane's Cafe
Ranked #44 of 1,115 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Old Naples
Description: A fantastic Downtown Naples Garden location with bubbling Koi Pond on the front Courtyard and cosy garden patio at the back, yet a cool interior to relax in during these hot summer days. Offering Breakfast & Lunch with yummy desserts too. All of our dishes are prepared with totally fresh produce delivered daily, our chefs work with passion to cook made to order plates including vegetarian & vegan meals. Lots of healthy Fruits, homemade Soups, daily Quiche, variety of Eggs Benedicts, Omlettes, delicious Sandwiches & Panini, Seafood Crepes, along with totally comforting French Toast, Crepes, Belgian Waffles, Yogurt Parfaits. All day Brunch is served, sample delightful dishes with a glass of Champagne Cocktail,such as Mimosa, Strawberry Orange Mimosa, our favorite Fruit Lemonade Mocktails, gourmet Espresso drinks or a variety of Teas. Relax with family & friends or simply bring the paper or a good book & enjoy watching the world go by.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had great food at Jane's. Great service. One omelette with potatoes and a turkey sandwich. Great food, service and a beautiful outdoor area♥️

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MterrySeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mterry,
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us at Jane’s. We hope to see you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (905)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 905 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This time we didn't come for breakfast but came for lunch. Recommended was the lobster salad salad. It did not disappoint. Large portions and lovely presentations surrounded by gardens.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jerry,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

I went here on my own, which is always an interesting experience. I was treated in a friendly manner. There's a nice courtyard but smaller tables tend to be in the walkway so I was seated there, which is not so attractive but a good people-watching spot :-)

I had an American Omelette - Vermont White Cheddar & Ham. Delicious! I found the home fried potatoes a little soggy but perhaps I was unlucky.

Service was very attentive & friendly.

Will return for sure.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vinden_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Vinden,
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a nice experience with us and we definitely hope to see you soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

Jane’s Cafe never fails as to quality of food, garden atphosphere and great service. My go to lunch spot with friends! Visited again this week. Food was good as always but the Ladies Room was dirty..toilet looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Lynne,
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so happy to hear your experiences at Jane’s are consistently great. We will review the ladies room with our team to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon.
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We had brunch at janes while visiting Naples.
The food is very good but was expensive.
I had a cappuccino ($4.95) and the Berry Blintz ($13.50) which is one small blintz with fruit.
My sons chicken quesadilla was $16
My daughter had the best value ordering off the children’s menu - a turkey sandwich with real mozzarella and fruit. The sandwich was substantial and only cost $7.95
The food was good, beautifully presented, service was excellent.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank noirinban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jw5naples, Owner at Jane's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Noirinban,
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the time at Jane’s and we hope to see you again soon!
Best wishes,
Jane & Team xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jane's Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Jane's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing