We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME”

A&B Fishing Charters
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A&B Charters offers deep sea fishing trips for private groups of 6-12 passengers. We also arrange shared charters fore those that don't have a full group. Established in 1977 we have been voted best charter company in southwest Florida for the last seven years.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We were on a 9 hour Gulf fishing expedition with Captain Jim and Bob. They hit the spots and could not have been more helpful on this trip..highly recommend them

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Docschill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    9
    1
    3
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT TIME!!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Went out on the Alabama with Bobby &patino Jimmy and they were great. Put us on the fish and worked hard to keep us baited and having fun. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to have a good time.

Helpful?
1 Thank Slyons16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A&B Best Fishing in Naples, Fl”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

We were out with Bob and Jim on 12/26/2012 and had the best fishing trip ever. We caught more fish than we ever have on any trips. Bob and Jim were so attentive, and knowledgeable it made the whole trip great.

We will definitely take our visitors out on A&B Charter again and again. You will be very happy with the experience.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pattiepaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Capt. Kraig Dafcik is the man!”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Had a great day fishing 12/17/2012. The new boat is fantastic! We have fished regularly with Kraig for at least 10 years now.

All you do is show up, enjoy the ride, and fish! They love what they do & they are very intent on serving you the best fishing they can. You won't be sitting on a "dead spot"!

Brett P.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laconia, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
85 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not many fish but great outfit!”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We chartered with these guys and had a great time. Captain Kraig and first mate Bobby were the best. They really worked hard on a slow day. Nice boat..very beamy (wide) so stable in rough water. Bathroom and cooler on board and the enclosed bridge and sunshade makes it ideal for fishing. Small group (just our 4..max would be 6) is the best for a good experience. Trust these guys, they know their stuff!

Helpful?
Thank jocdocnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A&B Fishing Charters also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to A&B Fishing Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing