We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boat rental”

Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Open to the Public & Resort Guests Alike! Take your family on an adventure and discover Naples from the water. Enjoy a picnic lunch on white sand beaches and world class shelling and swimming on Keewaydin Island.Escape to a private beach for a romantic wedding proposal, or a special celebration. Cruise down to Marco Island for lunch at a water side restaurant and observe nature, dolphins, manatees, osprey, egrets and herons.Take home an experience that most others don't have...Naples on the water. Not staying at Naples Bay Resort? Take advantage of boat and hotel suite package deals available at Naples Bay Resort. Rediscover the Art of Relaxation!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Boat rental”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We rented a 21 foot boat for the day.the staff were very helpful and informative ,they were very thorough in giving instructions on how to use the boat .Great value for money and would definitely
Use them again

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    19
    4
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parsippany, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a day............”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The entire day is a one that the entire family will remember forever. The day was filled with nothing but pleasurable experiences. The staff took the needed time to explain the proper operation, the natural hazards and most off the best areas to explore. The boat was one of the best boats we have rented over the past few years. It was a true pleasure.

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“We are sailing!”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Actually we weren't sailing, we were motoring, just as much fun though. The rental staff were extremely helpful, told us where to go for a good beach for a picnic and the boat was as good as new. Would definitely use this company again.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank NinaFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birthday boating”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I booked a boat rental for my husbands birthday ( two weeks early but so what!)- we had a fab time first stopping at keewaydin island then onto Marco island and the wonderful snook inn for lunch. My husband loved it, the kids loved it and so did I, very easy to rent and the guys were helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend and will be back

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SallyT73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great day on the water”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Rented a nice boat for the day with my family. Boats are nicer than typical pontoon rentals in the area. Crew at shop/check-in and check out were very helpful.

Visited April 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Wilkeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Boat Rentals at Naples Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing