We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great two days of fishing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Captain Eric Inc.

Captain Eric Inc.
Ranked #13 of 131 Tours in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: FISHING NAPLES WITH CAPTAIN ERIC, INC.offers exciting fishing trips for the novice to themost experienced angler. Rates include fishing license,ice, bait, tackle, bottled water and fish cleaning. Inshore and offshore fishing are available...customized at your request. Families and children are welcome. We've seen many families grow up over the years.Captain Eric's twenty years of experience will ensure Naples fishing at its best! Needless to say we guarantee fish!
Louisa, Kentucky
1 review
“Great two days of fishing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Our company took some friends and customers to Naples for a golf outing, once we went fishing with Captain Eric (Joe) the golf outing turned into a fishing outing. We caught so many fish the first day (inland fishing) we deceived to see if Joe was as good guide the second day. And he was!!!! I have used fishing charters in several locations and Captains Eric is the best I have ever used…..We had a awesome time both days. I will for sure do this again and not play golf. Very nice group of people.

Rodney R.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rodney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    4
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carmel, Indiana, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

Four of us went out with Captain Brandon and Joe and it was the best day of our week here in Naples. Total pros, knew exactly where to go, as soon as the line hit the water we were catching fish. Caught more than we could ever want. Incredible time. Personable, great sense of humor. Can't ask for a better time - I will return. Doug.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Big fish!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

Had a BLAST!!! Going fishing with Captain Joe on the solo lobo was definitely worth it. Right off the get go, he put us on some fun fighting barracudas and some monster goliath grouper (biggest I've ever seen in person). Got some great pics and videos of some awesome anglers during this great voyage. Here's a link to the movie I made from the trip. A must see! (http://www.magisto.com/video/LUYYJUQEA2wtUENpYw?source=facebook)

Helpful?
1 Thank Mugz189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia City, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
“Magical Day on the water.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

Our group ranged from 7 years old to 70 years old and each and everyone of us had an amazing day. Joe and Brandon took care of our every need and taught us all they could in the short time we had together. Each of us had the luxury of catching several fish using different baits. We laughed a lot as we enjoyed watching each other pull each fish into the boat. Joe and Brandon cheered us on to victory each and every time. Thank you Caption Eric for a spectacular experience. We will recommend your team to anyone visiting our home.
Lori Schrader

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank LoriSchrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
“fishing with team lobo.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

I have just returned from my seventh trip , this time for snook. If your looking to catch monster fish and fill your freezer this is the boat for you. Brandon and joe are fun to fish with and know there stuff. I have always caught lots of fish on this boat as have everyone else who,s been out with them. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes fishing and is by far the best boat out of southwest florida.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank woodseats96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Captain Eric Inc. also viewed

 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Captain Eric Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing