We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, Service”
Review of inca's kitchen

inca's kitchen
Ranked #96 of 989 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Milford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
92 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food, Service”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Tried this restaurant based on a recommendation from a friend. Had never tried Peruvian food before. The waiter was extremely helpful. The food was excellent. My husband and I both had fish entrees that were cooked perfectly. The Chilean wine the waiter recommended was excellent and the flash cooked corn with dip that was served first was a pleasant surprise. Will definitely go back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank janmariebsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    295
    112
    40
    22
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

I love Inca's Kitchen; is a romantic restaurant with excellent food and good service. My favorite dish is " Conchitas a la Parmesa" delicious, el Lomo Saltado, el Pescado a lo Macho etc. The desserts are great; los alfajores mmmm. Love it!!.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 3LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great change of pace”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Excellent food & generous portions for those looking for something new or different. The food is every bit as good as it looks on their website. Don't be dissuaded by it's location in a small mall or longer drive from the 41 strip......it's well worth it!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
97 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Still one of the best”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We've dined here a few times before and again last night. What's to say? Inca's has atmosphere, quality and very interesting food, top service and reasonable prices. What more do you want?

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Fl
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

We started out to try a local Jamaican restaurant that we heard was good. The restaurant was closed. So I thought of another restaurant I wanted to try - I knew it was Peruvian but couldn't remember the name. I did remember "Inca" so we searched on my smart phone. My wife found Inca's Kitchen and I said that's it. Without a reservation in Naples in February they squeezed us in. The food was fabulous! Well prepared, delicious, the service was impeccable and we have vowed to go back and try many more menu items. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone wanting a different, but wonderful dining experience!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed inca's kitchen also viewed

 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to inca's kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing