We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's okay”
Review of Loving Hut

Loving Hut
Ranked #160 of 989 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It's okay”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

The atmosphere was nice and so was the bathroom. The people were really nice and friendly. The food was average. I ordered the dumplings, originally I thought it was 5.95 but maybe because I wanted it steamed it was 6.95. Then I had the curry soup, it was nothing special. In fact, it appeared that meat was in the meal but I am not sure. I know I requested for no tofu but I have no idea what that other meat look a like was in the soup. Overall I would not return here, luckily I was heading back to Miami from Tampa.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaysPen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    48
    10
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Vegan Delights”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Lunch for one vegan and one non vegan and we were both very happy with the food! Nice atmosphere, very simply and elegant. The waitstaff was attentive and kind. Lots of vegan options on the menu made it great and stress free. Both of our meals were tasty and we will be back here again!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chrisy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved this place....”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Great place. I ama meat eater and I still loved it. The spring roll appetizer was exceptional and the Spicy Fried Rice was great! Service was awesome.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ParadiseMillers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montsoreau, France
Level Contributor
121 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Good food, not outstanding, at least the time I went. My family likes it more that I do and go there often. Very, very nice waitstaff.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimmianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
2 reviews
“Excellent Vegan Restaurant”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Food and service are superb. Attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent food. Try the Thai iced tea, spring roll appetizer and Bird's Nest crunchy noodles. All items can be made spicy or mild.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bpmccartney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loving Hut also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Loving Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing