We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location and neighborhood”
other travelers have booked this property
Take a Seat By Our Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a Seat By Our Heated Pool
Welcome to Our Beautiful Home! Fabulous Living Room for Guests and Relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Take a Seat By Our Heated Pool
Welcome to Our Beautiful Home!
Fabulous Living Room for Guests and Relaxing
Pull Up A Chair and Stay Awhile
Pristine Kitchen Waiting for Your Meals
Ample Counter Space for Cooking
Go for a Swim in the Heated Pool or Jacuzzi
The First Bedroom - Beach Chic
The Second Bedroom - Elegant
The Third Bedroom - Dramatic
View From Our Garden
Our Beautifully Landscaped Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
2 reviews
“Awesome location and neighborhood”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We didn't get to stay here because something with pool was leaking but they gave us another home, just a few doors away, that was exactly comparable! It was GREAT! Clean. There is nothing like getting to your destination and it is CLEAN!! Beautifully decorated. Comfortable & roomy enough for everyone. Plenty of towels,
too. (3 adults & 3 kids in our party.) Great hosts!! It's so convenient. Had a blast visiting Delnor-Wiggins Pass St Pk, Kayaking at Lover's Key St Pk. Did not care for Barefoot Beach as it was majorly crowded and people do not take care of picking up their trash like they should. (Save your money and go to Bonita Beach Park instead.) You have to drive through a private (very beautiful) neighborhood to get to Barefoot Beach, too. Even though it was closer to us, we opted to leave there and try Vanderbilt Beach, just a few minutes away. What a find!!! The tram ride on the boardwalk was neat! This beach was much calmer, less crowded and very beautiful! Had a blast!! Plus there is a restaurant right there if you don't want to pack a cooler. All in all this is a great area. Plenty of food and shopping. Not too busy but if you want busy you can head a few minutes north to Ft Myers or south to Naples. Having our own private pool was a great place to relax every night too! Bonita Springs is a great "in-between" place to stay and this home made it even better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Kentucky
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brad h
Woodstock, Georgia
2 reviews
“Our new home away from home!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house is Beautiful. We cannot wait to go back again. Beautiful location. Paradise!

Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habata C
1 review
“Awesome Memorial Day Wknd Vacation”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We actually ended up staying at the Cartwright House and it was awesome, beautiful and great location, just 8 minutes from the beach and the lover's key state park. Near outlet malls and a bunch of restaurants and stores. I wish it was my real house. Super clean and well organized. Couldnt have asked for more for a great relaxing trip. Can't wait to return. I recommend it 100%. Super satisfied guest!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and outdoor living space
Liked least: Placement of air conditioner unit, it was very loud while sitting in the lanai area
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rico A
Sarasota, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great summer getaway”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house at 148 is a great little gem! Location is prime...plenty of amenities and restaurants nearby. The rooms were nice size and clean, but there is musty odor to the rooms and furniture. Perhaps could be improved with candles or aroma items from Bed, Bath, & Beyond. The pool was clean and refreshing and beautiful patio set-up! Could have improved experience if hot spa was working, but didn't take too much away from overall experience since the weather was beatiful.
The neighborhood was quiet and safe!!!
Owner Gary was accommodating and easy to work with...overall value was just above fair, but would DEFINITELY rent from owner again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing