We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Jupiter, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This appears to be a newer hotel on the outskirts of Naples, but it is easy to get to and convenient to other amenities. Pool is clean, breakfast has variety, rooms are roomy and newly furnished as well. No complaints at all. Staff very helpful too.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    83
    29
    11
    14
See reviews for
63
95
22
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, NJ
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2014

I stayed here while on my way to a business conference. The hotel was clean and very nice. The staff was wonderful, they took the extra time to help inform me of the local restaurants and get me on my way.

My room was clean, fresh smelling, and had everything I needed. The fitness room had everything I needed as well, and in good working order. I liked this hotel very much and would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LKLNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Clean, very friendly staff, truly enjoyed visit. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. Beds were comfortable. Convenient to beaches, restaurants and shopping. Quiet location and extremely clean.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelique135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. As others have mentioned, this hotel is right off route 75 but far enough from the highway that noise is no issue. Rooms are standard, breakfast is included and descent. Wifi is free and works well. Hotel has a small pool and I noticed families enjoying. You should know there is literally nothing near this hotel. You have to get in your car for everything...no restaurants, no drug stores, etc. No refridgerator in the room if that is important to you. Basic hotel. Clean and quiet right off the highway

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank seaver41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear seaver41,

I am happy that you enjoyed our staff service. we pride ourselves on a friendly, helpful staff.
We are in a growing area on the outskirts of Naples. Our location works great for guests that want easy access to Naples, Marco Island or Ft. Myers via I-75. The drive to downtown Naples or the beaches is just 15 minutes, and we provide great value compared to similar hotels closer to the beach. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Outside of the centre of Naples so less expensive but modern, clean and spacious. Pleasant enough pool area. Quiet location just off the main Interstate intersection so easy enough to find. Breakfast buffet could be a bit crowded at times and maybe the food was not very inspiring but it was free of charge.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trevora130559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Trevora130559,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Naples. We do provide great value for our guests, and our location is a great starting point for exploring SW Florida. We do get quite busy in February and March during our peak season. For a less hectic pace, September through December are ideal for visiting Naples!
We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
630 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

This is a nice hotel, it is quiet and modern. The rooms are very clean and nice. The breakfast is good too. The staff is nice and helpful as well. It is very convenient and overall an awesome find. It's actually the best Fairfield I have stayed in.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank FamTimeFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear FamTimeFL,

We are very excited to hear that you consider us the best Fairfield Inn & Suites that you have stayed in! I will share your review with our team. I know they will enjoy the recognition. They work very hard to make our guest's stays the best that they can be! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, MN
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for three nights using Marriott points while passing through the area. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the stay was quiet. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The hotel was new and was further out of Naples from things we wanted to do but still it was only about 15-20 minutes from most things that we wanted to do. The location is in a very quiet area but close to I-75.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fourbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Fourbirds,

I am happy that you enjoyed a quiet peaceful stay at our Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Naples. Our team works hard to keep the hotel looking like new. Thanks for noticing! Our location works great for guests that want easy access to Naples, Marco Island or Ft. Myers via I-75. The 15 minute drive to downtown Naples or the beaches is offset by the great value that we provide compared to similar hotels closer to the beach. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#30 of 59 in Naples
430 reviews
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#22 of 59 in Naples
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Naples
#29 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples is located near many popular destinations, including Ave Maria University, the Florida Everglades, Marco Island, and North Collier Regional Park. Our Naples, Florida hotel's many services for business and leisure guests include complimentary breakfast served daily and free Wi-Fi offered throughout our hotel. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples also allows you to work and relax in modern accommodations that boast ergonomic work space and signature Marriott bedding, a unique feature offered among hotels in Naples, FL. Stay with us and maintain your workout routine at our state-of-the-art fitness center, with free weights and Cybex cardio equipment, and soak up the Florida sun at our outdoor pool. Traveling for work? Take advantage of our complimentary business services and host small meetings in our well-equipped boardroom. Whether visiting Naples for business or leisure, Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples offers what you need to a enjoyable trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing