We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
121
90
31
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
90
31
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco islandfront deskhot oatmealcollier blvdeverglades national parkcracker barrelquiet locationyogurtking suitealligator alleythe breakfast areasister propertystay there againfree breakfastexcellent hotelthe room was nicegood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 268 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We arrived late after landing at Miami from the UK. We found it easy as it is next to the I75 but not a lot else. I guess we were last to check in that night as they new our name as soon as we said we had a reservation. The staff were so friendly and made life really easy for us. Rosa, who had checked us in was still there in the morning doing the breakfast service and was so friendly and helpful. Good pitstop if you are travelling through the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

We are not quite in the middle of no-where, but you might be able to see it from here! All kidding aside though, we are on the outskirts of Naples, but Naples is relatively small, so we are an easy 10-15 minute drive to downtown or the beaches. Our location is ideal for anyone who wants easy access to Marco Island, Naples, and Ft. Myers via I-75. As you found, our team goes above and beyond to provide great service and we have many satisfied returning guests that have discovered the value we provide compared to hotels closer to downtown.

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Girl at the front desk was very helpful with finding urgent care facilities for our sick son as well dinner recommendations. Breakfast was included and was pretty decent. The room was clean and good size. Really nice hotel for overnight stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrpAdvsr2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with other travelers. I'm glad we could be helpful to you during your stay. I will share your kind compliments with Rosa. She will be happy that her efforts have been recognized. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Staying at this hotel and it's been a nightmare absolute nightmare
3 bus loads of teenagers taking up rooms in each floor.their Behaviour shocking, shouting, banging doors etc. over a period of 3 days each night lucky to get 4 hrs sleep
Hotel staff disinterested !!! No security in the building. assistance from them NIL!!!
Doors banging hour after hour
Avoid like the plague they don't care at all about customers
Worst experience in. 20 years of coming to Florida

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank globespan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertColantonio, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Naples, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

I'm truly sorry that you were disturbed by the sports teams that were here during your stay. We truly tried to limit the disturbances, but we did not have much support from the team's parents or coaches, making it very difficult, and inconveniencing other guests that just wanted to have a quiet stay. Due to this incident, we have strengthened our policies regarding sports teams, as well as the consequences for not following them. Our focus is on our guest's satisfaction, and the many positive reviews regarding our staff service paint a much more representative picture. Again, my apologies for the disturbances.

Sincerely,

Robert Colantonio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Very clean and neat property. Easy to find. The girl at the front desk was very helpful , recommending restuarants in the area. She helped me when the computers in the business center wasn't working properly. Breakfast was great as usual with Fairfield's. Great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lcarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Hotel is very conveniently located on interstate 75 south and is about 45 minutes drive to everglades city. It is less than 25 minutes drive from Marco islands and about 35 minutes away from corkscrew bird sanctuary. There is a publix within 6 miles, a pizza hut within 5 miles and a few other restaurantsclose by. Although this hotel is near the highway, I couldnt hear any highway noise, maybe because I was in a room facing away from the highway. The front desk staff is very friendly and the suite we rented was very clean and comfortable with a fridge and microwave. The breakfast served is standard and is quite good and the staff do an excellent job of replenishing the items. I would stay at this hotel next time for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jags32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews